component
SK4004WA
Public Made by Adomby adom
Shikues Diodes - General Purpose, SOD-123F. Pinout reviewed by a person against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
SK4004WA
Shikues · Diodes - General Purpose · SOD-123F
SK4004WA from Shikues, in a SOD-123F. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal labelled 1 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal labelled 2 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shikues |
| Package | SOD-123F |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
SK4004WA - Footprint:
Diode_SMD:D_SOD-123F - 3D model: SOD-123F (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
sk4004wa-etched.step/sk4004wa-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);sk4004wa.step/sk4004wa.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Shikues datasheet (4 pp, sha256
c70306049050f8ff, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc) - Extractor:
ds2sf(Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# SK4004WA
**Shikues** · Diodes - General Purpose · SOD-123F
SK4004WA from Shikues, in a SOD-123F. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal labelled 1 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal labelled 2 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shikues |
| Package | SOD-123F |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 2 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `SK4004WA`
- Footprint: `Diode_SMD:D_SOD-123F`
- 3D model: SOD-123F (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `sk4004wa-etched.step` / `sk4004wa-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `sk4004wa.step` / `sk4004wa.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [Shikues datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8757070399270608896) (4 pp, sha256 `c70306049050f8ff`, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** `ds2sf` (Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/sk4004wa-datasheet.pdf)