component
SK4004WA
Public Made by Adomby adom
Shikues Diodes - General Purpose, SOD-123F. Pinout reviewed by a person against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
3D Model
Open in new tab ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Symbol & Footprint
Schematic Symbol
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
PCB Footprint
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Datasheet
Open in new tab ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
README
markdownSK4004WA
Shikues · Diodes - General Purpose · SOD-123F
SK4004WA from Shikues, in a SOD-123F. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal labelled 1 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal labelled 2 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shikues |
| Package | SOD-123F |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
SK4004WA - Footprint:
Diode_SMD:D_SOD-123F - 3D model: SOD-123F (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
sk4004wa-etched.step/sk4004wa-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);sk4004wa.step/sk4004wa.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Shikues datasheet (4 pp, sha256
c70306049050f8ff, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc) - Extractor:
ds2sf(Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).