main
Download ZIP Propose a change
Made with KiCad 10.0 · needs KiCad 10.0 or later to open · KiCad file format 20260206
Name Last commit message Last updated
docs Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
viewers sk4004wa: viewers · Ray 7d ago
package.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
page.json Set visibility: public · Ray 7d ago
README.md Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa-etched.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa-etched.step sk4004wa: factory component page (tier=lcsc) · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa-hero.glb sk4004wa: hero GLB from the etched model (keeps the MPN mark) · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa-hero.overlay.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa.kicad_mod Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa.kicad_sym Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa.lbr Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
sk4004wa.step Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago

SK4004WA

Shikues · Diodes - General Purpose · SOD-123F

SK4004WA from Shikues, in a SOD-123F. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 1 passive Terminal labelled 1 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C.
2 2 passive Terminal labelled 2 in the top view of the 2-lead SOD-123FL outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode, and the diode symbol orientation on page 1 is the only polarity cue. The SK4004WA is rated 400 V repetitive peak reverse voltage and 1 A average forward current at Ta = 65 °C.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Shikues
Package SOD-123F
Category Diodes
Pins 2

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: SK4004WA
  • Footprint: Diode_SMD:D_SOD-123F
  • 3D model: SOD-123F (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: sk4004wa-etched.step / sk4004wa-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); sk4004wa.step / sk4004wa.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Shikues datasheet (4 pp, sha256 c70306049050f8ff, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: ds2sf (Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF