component
MUR1060D
Public Made by Adomby adom
YFW Fast Recovery / High Efficiency Diodes, TO-263. Pinout reviewed by a person against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
3D Model
Open in new tab ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Symbol & Footprint
Schematic Symbol
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
PCB Footprint
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Datasheet
Open in new tab ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
README
markdownMUR1060D
YFW · Fast Recovery / High Efficiency Diodes · TO-263
MUR1060D from YFW, in a TO-263. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PIN 1 | passive | Diode terminal labeled PIN 1 on the TO-263 outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or a cathode, and the pin is part of the common-cathode dual-diode arrangement. |
| 2 | PIN 2 (case) | passive | Common cathode terminal, labeled 'PIN 2 & (case)', so it is electrically tied to the mounting tab; the part has a maximum repetitive reverse voltage of 600 V and a maximum average forward current of 10 A. |
| 3 | PIN 3 | passive | Diode terminal labeled PIN 3 on the TO-263 outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or a cathode, and the pin is part of the common-cathode dual-diode arrangement. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | YFW |
| Package | TO-263 |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 3 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
MUR1060D - Footprint:
Package_TO_SOT_SMD:TO-263-2 - 3D model: TO-263 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
mur1060d-etched.step/mur1060d-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);mur1060d.step/mur1060d.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: YFW datasheet (3 pp, sha256
4a74826ab8c7f241, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc) - Extractor:
ds2sf(Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).