main
Download ZIP Propose a change
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
Name Last commit message Last updated
docs Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
viewers mur1060d: viewers · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d-etched.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d-etched.step mur1060d: factory component page (tier=lcsc) · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d-hero.glb mur1060d: hero GLB from the etched model (keeps the MPN mark) · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d-hero.overlay.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d.kicad_mod Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d.kicad_sym Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d.lbr Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
mur1060d.step Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
package.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago
page.json Set visibility: public · Ray 6d ago
README.md Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 6d ago

MUR1060D

YFW · Fast Recovery / High Efficiency Diodes · TO-263

MUR1060D from YFW, in a TO-263. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 PIN 1 passive Diode terminal labeled PIN 1 on the TO-263 outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or a cathode, and the pin is part of the common-cathode dual-diode arrangement.
2 PIN 2 (case) passive Common cathode terminal, labeled 'PIN 2 & (case)', so it is electrically tied to the mounting tab; the part has a maximum repetitive reverse voltage of 600 V and a maximum average forward current of 10 A.
3 PIN 3 passive Diode terminal labeled PIN 3 on the TO-263 outline; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or a cathode, and the pin is part of the common-cathode dual-diode arrangement.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer YFW
Package TO-263
Category Diodes
Pins 3

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: MUR1060D
  • Footprint: Package_TO_SOT_SMD:TO-263-2
  • 3D model: TO-263 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: mur1060d-etched.step / mur1060d-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); mur1060d.step / mur1060d.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: YFW datasheet (3 pp, sha256 4a74826ab8c7f241, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: ds2sf (Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF