component
2520-32-8-10-10
Public Made by Adomby adom
Suzhou Liming Elec Crystals, SMD2520-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
3D Model
Open in new tab ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Symbol & Footprint
Schematic Symbol
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
PCB Footprint
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Datasheet
Open in new tab ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
README
markdown2520-32-8-10-10
Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD2520-4P
2520-32-8-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD2520-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CRYSTAL_1 | passive | One of the two crystal signal terminals; the datasheet does not state its individual function, only that the crystal's level of drive is 10 to 200 µW and shunt capacitance Co is at most 3.0 pF. |
| 2 | GND | power_in | Connected to the metal cover, and the datasheet instructs that it be connected to ground. |
| 3 | CRYSTAL_2 | passive | The second crystal signal terminal; the datasheet does not state its individual function, only that the crystal's level of drive is 10 to 200 µW and shunt capacitance Co is at most 3.0 pF. |
| 4 | GND | power_in | Connected to the metal cover, and the datasheet instructs that it be connected to ground. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | SMD2520-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Insulation Resistance | 500 | MΩ | @ DC100V | 1 | |||
| Shunt Capacitance | Co | 3 | pF | 1 | |||
| Level of Drive | 10 | 200 | µw | 1 | |||
| Storage Temp. Range | -40 | 125 | 1 | ||||
| Aging | -1 | 1 | ppm / year | 1 | |||
| Equivalent Series Resistance (E.S.R.) | E.S.R. | 60 | Ω | MODE A1, 30 MHz < Fo ≤ 54 MHz | 1 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
2520-32-8-10-10 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_2520-4Pin_2.5x2.0mm - 3D model: SMD2520-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
2520-32-8-10-10-etched.step/2520-32-8-10-10-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);2520-32-8-10-10.step/2520-32-8-10-10.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256
558632c31dd3de5c, retrieved 2026-10-16, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).