main
Download ZIP Propose a change
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
Name Last commit message Last updated
docs Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
viewers 2520-32-8-10-10: viewers · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10-etched.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10-etched.step 2520-32-8-10-10: factory component page (tier=lcsc) · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10-hero.glb 2520-32-8-10-10: hero GLB from the etched model (keeps the MPN mark) · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10-hero.overlay.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10.kicad_mod Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10.kicad_sym Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10.lbr Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
2520-32-8-10-10.step Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
package.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago
page.json Set visibility: public · Ray 7d ago
README.md Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 7d ago

2520-32-8-10-10

Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD2520-4P

2520-32-8-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD2520-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 CRYSTAL_1 passive One of the two crystal signal terminals; the datasheet does not state its individual function, only that the crystal's level of drive is 10 to 200 µW and shunt capacitance Co is at most 3.0 pF.
2 GND power_in Connected to the metal cover, and the datasheet instructs that it be connected to ground.
3 CRYSTAL_2 passive The second crystal signal terminal; the datasheet does not state its individual function, only that the crystal's level of drive is 10 to 200 µW and shunt capacitance Co is at most 3.0 pF.
4 GND power_in Connected to the metal cover, and the datasheet instructs that it be connected to ground.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Suzhou Liming Elec
Package SMD2520-4P
Category Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators
Pins 4

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Insulation Resistance 500 MΩ @ DC100V 1
Shunt Capacitance Co 3 pF 1
Level of Drive 10 200 µw 1
Storage Temp. Range -40 125 1
Aging -1 1 ppm / year 1
Equivalent Series Resistance (E.S.R.) E.S.R. 60 Ω MODE A1, 30 MHz < Fo ≤ 54 MHz 1

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: 2520-32-8-10-10
  • Footprint: Crystal:Crystal_SMD_2520-4Pin_2.5x2.0mm
  • 3D model: SMD2520-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: 2520-32-8-10-10-etched.step / 2520-32-8-10-10-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); 2520-32-8-10-10.step / 2520-32-8-10-10.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256 558632c31dd3de5c, retrieved 2026-10-16, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF