component
SP1005-01WTG
Public Made by Adomby adom
Littelfuse ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD), 0201. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 24d ago |
| viewers | 24d ago |
| package.json | 17d ago |
| page.json | 17d ago |
| README.md | 24d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg-etched.glb | 17d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg-etched.step | 17d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg-hero.glb | 17d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg-hero.overlay.json | 17d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg.glb | 17d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg.kicad_mod | 24d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg.kicad_sym | 24d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg.lbr | 24d ago |
| sp1005-01wtg.step | 17d ago |
SP1005-01WTG
Littelfuse · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · 0201
SP1005-01WTG from Littelfuse, in a 0201. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | One terminal of the back-to-back bidirectional Zener TVS, rated for 6.0 V reverse standoff (VRWM) and 10.0 A peak pulse current (tp=8/20µs) for the 0201 variant. The datasheet does not state a pin name or a separate function for this terminal. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Other terminal of the back-to-back bidirectional Zener TVS, with the same 6.0 V reverse standoff and 10.0 A peak pulse current (tp=8/20µs) limits for the 0201 variant. The datasheet does not state a pin name or a separate function for this terminal. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Littelfuse |
| Package | 0201 |
| Category | Circuit Protection |
| Pins | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
SP1005-01WTG - Footprint:
Diode_SMD:D_0201_0603Metric - 3D model: 0201, generated from the KiCad footprint (body from the F.Fab outline, terminals on the pads, 0.3 mm nominal 01005 height). Neither the vendor nor KiCad ships a 3D model for this package, so the dimensions are nominal, not the manufacturer's CAD (STEP)
- 3D model files:
sp1005-01wtg-etched.step/sp1005-01wtg-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);sp1005-01wtg.step/sp1005-01wtg.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Littelfuse datasheet (5 pp, sha256
03726519dd6e12bc, retrieved 2026-10-09, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).