Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

Symbol & Footprint

Schematic Symbol

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

PCB Footprint

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Download PDF
Contents

README

markdown

SP1005-01WTG

Littelfuse · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · 0201

SP1005-01WTG from Littelfuse, in a 0201. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 1 passive One terminal of the back-to-back bidirectional Zener TVS, rated for 6.0 V reverse standoff (VRWM) and 10.0 A peak pulse current (tp=8/20µs) for the 0201 variant. The datasheet does not state a pin name or a separate function for this terminal.
2 2 passive Other terminal of the back-to-back bidirectional Zener TVS, with the same 6.0 V reverse standoff and 10.0 A peak pulse current (tp=8/20µs) limits for the 0201 variant. The datasheet does not state a pin name or a separate function for this terminal.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Littelfuse
Package 0201
Category Circuit Protection
Pins 2

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: SP1005-01WTG
  • Footprint: Diode_SMD:D_0201_0603Metric
  • 3D model: 0201, generated from the KiCad footprint (body from the F.Fab outline, terminals on the pads, 0.3 mm nominal 01005 height). Neither the vendor nor KiCad ships a 3D model for this package, so the dimensions are nominal, not the manufacturer's CAD (STEP)
  • 3D model files: sp1005-01wtg-etched.step / sp1005-01wtg-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); sp1005-01wtg.step / sp1005-01wtg.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Littelfuse datasheet (5 pp, sha256 03726519dd6e12bc, retrieved 2026-10-09, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF