component
PSOT24C-LF-T7
Public Made by Adomby adom
ProTek Devices ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD), SOT-23. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 28d ago |
| viewers | 28d ago |
| package.json | 28d ago |
| page.json | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7-etched.glb | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7-etched.step | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7-hero.glb | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7-hero.overlay.json | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7.glb | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7.kicad_mod | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7.kicad_sym | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7.lbr | 28d ago |
| psot24c-lf-t7.step | 28d ago |
| README.md | 28d ago |
PSOT24C-LF-T7
ProTek Devices · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · SOT-23
PSOT24C-LF-T7 from ProTek Devices, in a SOT-23. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pin 1 is one of the three SOT-23 leads shown in the bidirectional pin configuration; the datasheet does not state its specific function for the PSOT24C bidirectional device. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pin 2 is one of the three SOT-23 leads shown in the bidirectional pin configuration; the datasheet does not state its specific function for the PSOT24C bidirectional device. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pin 3 is the cathode for the unidirectional devices only, per the package notes; the datasheet does not state its function for the bidirectional PSOT24C. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | ProTek Devices |
| Package | SOT-23 |
| Category | Circuit Protection |
| Pins | 3 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
PSOT24C-LF-T7 - Footprint:
Package_TO_SOT_SMD:SOT-23 - 3D model: SOT-23 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
psot24c-lf-t7-etched.step/psot24c-lf-t7-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);psot24c-lf-t7.step/psot24c-lf-t7.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: ProTek Devices datasheet (8 pp, sha256
8dedaa93ff7eee7c, retrieved 2026-10-09, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).