main
History Download
Ray Publish 0.1.0 f6bc765 14d ago

LKP5222S

LKWIC · Voltage Reference · SOP-8

LKP5222S from LKWIC, in a SOP-8. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 10V output 10.0V reference output terminal (datasheet lists 10.000V as one of the selectable outputs, with a temperature coefficient of 30ppm/°C max).
2 5V input 5V select terminal used to choose the reference output voltage (2.500V, 5.000V, 7.500V or 10.000V); the datasheet does not state the select logic levels.
3 2.5V input 2.5V select terminal used to choose the reference output voltage (2.500V, 5.000V, 7.500V or 10.000V); the datasheet does not state the select logic levels.
4 COMMON power_in Common terminal, specified in the datasheet as low level (公共端, 低电平).
5 STROBE input Control terminal that enables and shuts down the reference output in one step (one-key output shutdown).
6 VBG output Bandgap reference output terminal (能隙基准输出端).
7 CAP passive Noise-reduction terminal; an external 0.01μF to 0.1μF capacitor is connected here to improve the circuit characteristics.
8 V+ power_in Supply input terminal; the input voltage range is 4.5V to 30V.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer LKWIC
Package SOP-8
Category Power Management (PMIC)
Pins 8

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Input voltage range 4.5 30 V 4
Voltage output accuracy -0.1 0.1 % 4
Temperature coefficient 30 ppm/℃ 4
Quiescent current (low static power) 0.8 mA 4
Maximum output current IMAX 5 mA 4

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: LKP5222S
  • Footprint: Package_SO:SOIC-8_3.9x4.9mm_P1.27mm
  • 3D model: SOP-8 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: lkp5222s-etched.step / lkp5222s-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); lkp5222s.step / lkp5222s.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: LKWIC datasheet (7 pp, sha256 9ed4e71854303976, retrieved 2026-10-20, tier: lcsc)
  • Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF