component
LKP5222S
Public Made by Adomby adom
LKWIC Voltage Reference, SOP-8. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 14d ago |
| viewers | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s-etched.glb | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s-etched.step | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s-hero.glb | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s-hero.overlay.json | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s.glb | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s.kicad_mod | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s.kicad_sym | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s.lbr | 14d ago |
| lkp5222s.step | 14d ago |
| package.json | 14d ago |
| page.json | 14d ago |
| README.md | 14d ago |
LKP5222S
LKWIC · Voltage Reference · SOP-8
LKP5222S from LKWIC, in a SOP-8. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 10V | output | 10.0V reference output terminal (datasheet lists 10.000V as one of the selectable outputs, with a temperature coefficient of 30ppm/°C max). |
| 2 | 5V | input | 5V select terminal used to choose the reference output voltage (2.500V, 5.000V, 7.500V or 10.000V); the datasheet does not state the select logic levels. |
| 3 | 2.5V | input | 2.5V select terminal used to choose the reference output voltage (2.500V, 5.000V, 7.500V or 10.000V); the datasheet does not state the select logic levels. |
| 4 | COMMON | power_in | Common terminal, specified in the datasheet as low level (公共端, 低电平). |
| 5 | STROBE | input | Control terminal that enables and shuts down the reference output in one step (one-key output shutdown). |
| 6 | VBG | output | Bandgap reference output terminal (能隙基准输出端). |
| 7 | CAP | passive | Noise-reduction terminal; an external 0.01μF to 0.1μF capacitor is connected here to improve the circuit characteristics. |
| 8 | V+ | power_in | Supply input terminal; the input voltage range is 4.5V to 30V. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | LKWIC |
| Package | SOP-8 |
| Category | Power Management (PMIC) |
| Pins | 8 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Input voltage range | 4.5 | 30 | V | 4 | |||
| Voltage output accuracy | -0.1 | 0.1 | % | 4 | |||
| Temperature coefficient | 30 | ppm/℃ | 4 | ||||
| Quiescent current (low static power) | 0.8 | mA | 4 | ||||
| Maximum output current | IMAX | 5 | mA | 4 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
LKP5222S - Footprint:
Package_SO:SOIC-8_3.9x4.9mm_P1.27mm - 3D model: SOP-8 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
lkp5222s-etched.step/lkp5222s-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);lkp5222s.step/lkp5222s.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: LKWIC datasheet (7 pp, sha256
9ed4e71854303976, retrieved 2026-10-20, tier: lcsc) - Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).