component
HoYH1206-1W-90mR-1%
Public Made by Adomby adom
Milliohm Current Sense Resistors / Shunt Resistors, 1206. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 7d ago |
| viewers | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1-etched.glb | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1-etched.step | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1-hero.glb | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1-hero.overlay.json | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.glb | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.kicad_mod | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.kicad_sym | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.lbr | 7d ago |
| hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.step | 7d ago |
| package.json | 7d ago |
| page.json | 7d ago |
| README.md | 7d ago |
HoYH1206-1W-90mR-1%
Milliohm · Current Sense Resistors / Shunt Resistors · 1206
HoYH1206-1W-90mR-1% from Milliohm, in a 1206. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Terminal 1 | passive | One of the two Sn/Ni/Cu terminal electrodes of the 1206 ceramic alloy resistor, rated 1W, 2mR |
| 2 | Terminal 2 | passive | The other Sn/Ni/Cu terminal electrode of the non-polarized, non-inductive 1206 resistor, rated 1W with max rated current 1.41A~22.36A across the series. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Milliohm |
| Package | 1206 |
| Category | Resistors |
| Pins | 2 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Resistance tolerance | -1 | 1 | % | Suffix 1% in MPN; datasheet tolerance table for 10~500 mR: 0.5%/1% | 1 | ||
| Temperature coefficient of resistance (T.C.R) | TCR | -100 | 100 | ppm/°C | Printed as '≤50、±100'; which value applies to 90 mR not stated | 3 | |
| Temperature coefficient of resistance (T.C.R) | TCR | 50 | ppm/°C | Printed as '≤50、±100'; which value applies to 90 mR not stated | 3 | ||
| Operating temperature range | -55 | 155 | °C | 3 | |||
| Rated power | P | 1 | W | 3 | |||
| Maximum reflow/soldering peak temperature | 260 | °C | Printed 260±5°C, max. 10 sec | 4 |
Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json metadata.appearance; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| contacts | tin | 4.4 两端电极 Terminal electrode(4) : 锡﹑镍﹑ 铜 Sn﹑Ni﹑Cu 4.5 保护防焊层 Protective coating(5) : 防火级环氧树脂,符合 UL- 94-V0要求(绿色) | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
HoYH1206-1W-90mR-1% - Footprint:
Resistor_SMD:R_1206_3216Metric - 3D model: 1206 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1-etched.step/hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.step/hoyh1206-1w-90mr-1.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Milliohm datasheet (5 pp, sha256
e6740127f1967532, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc) - Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-sonnet-5-5(text+vision), consensusclaude-opus-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).