component
5YMA25000122KF50E2
Public Made by Adomby adom
Interquip Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
3D Model
Open in new tab ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Symbol & Footprint
Schematic Symbol
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
PCB Footprint
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Datasheet
Open in new tab ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
README
markdown5YMA25000122KF50E2
Interquip · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
5YMA25000122KF50E2 from Interquip, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad 1 (bottom-left in top view) of the 3.2x2.5 mm ceramic SMD pad pattern; the datasheet does not state its function. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad 2 (bottom-right in top view) of the 3.2x2.5 mm ceramic SMD pad pattern; the datasheet does not state its function. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad 3 (top-right in top view) of the 3.2x2.5 mm ceramic SMD pad pattern; the datasheet does not state its function. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad 4 (top-left in top view) of the 3.2x2.5 mm ceramic SMD pad pattern; the datasheet does not state its function. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Interquip |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystal Oscillator/Oscillator/Resonator |
| Pins | 4 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
5YMA25000122KF50E2 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
5yma25000122kf50e2-etched.step/5yma25000122kf50e2-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);5yma25000122kf50e2.step/5yma25000122kf50e2.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Interquip datasheet (1 pp, sha256
418aaa61b44b6574, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-sonnet-5-5(vision), consensusclaude-opus-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).