component
MBRF10200CT
Public Made by Adomby adom
MDD Microdiode Semiconductor Schottky Diodes, ITO-220AB-3. Pinout reviewed by a person against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
3D Model
Open in new tab ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Symbol & Footprint
Schematic Symbol
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
PCB Footprint
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Datasheet
Open in new tab ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
README
markdownMBRF10200CT
MDD Microdiode Semiconductor · Schottky Diodes · ITO-220AB-3
MBRF10200CT from MDD Microdiode Semiconductor, in a ITO-220AB-3. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PIN1 | passive | The datasheet labels this terminal PIN1 on the ITO-220AB drawing but does not state whether it is the anode or cathode; the extracted text gives no electrical limit for this pin. |
| 2 | PIN2 | passive | The datasheet labels this terminal PIN2 on the ITO-220AB drawing but does not state its function (anode or cathode); the extracted text gives no electrical limit for this pin. |
| 3 | PIN3 | passive | The datasheet labels this terminal PIN3 on the ITO-220AB drawing but does not state whether it is the anode or cathode; the extracted text gives no electrical limit for this pin. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | MDD Microdiode Semiconductor |
| Package | ITO-220AB-3 |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 3 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum repetitive peak reverse voltage (MBRF10200CT) | VRRM | 200 | V | 1 | |||
| Maximum DC blocking voltage (MBRF10200CT) | VDC | 200 | V | 1 | |||
| Maximum RMS voltage (MBRF10200CT) | VRMS | 140 | V | 1 | |||
| Maximum average forward rectified current | I(AV) | 10 | A | see fig.1 | 1 | ||
| Peak forward surge current | IFSM | 125 | A | 8.3ms single half sine-wave superimposed on rated load (JEDEC method) | 1 | ||
| Maximum instantaneous forward voltage | VF | 0.95 | V | at 5.0A | 1 | ||
| Maximum DC reverse current | IR | 0.1 | mA | TA=25℃ at rated DC blocking voltage | 1 | ||
| Maximum DC reverse current | IR | 15 | mA | TA=100℃ at rated DC blocking voltage | 1 | ||
| Typical thermal resistance, junction to case | RθJC | 1.5 | ℃/W | NOTE 2: thermal resistance from junction to case | 1 | ||
| Operating junction temperature range | TJ | -55 | 150 | ℃ | 1 | ||
| Storage temperature range | TSTG | -55 | 150 | ℃ | 1 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
MBRF10200CT - Footprint:
Package_TO_SOT_THT:TO-220F-3_Vertical - 3D model: ITO-220AB-3 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: MDD Microdiode Semiconductor datasheet (3 pp, sha256
d16aafdcb74148d0, retrieved 2026-10-20, tier: lcsc) - Extractor:
ds2sf(Claude). Every pin and dimension is cited to a datasheet page; it refuses to fabricate. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).