component
X1E0000210119
Public Made by Adomby adom
Seiko Epson Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 4h ago |
| viewers | 4h ago |
| package.json | 4h ago |
| page.json | 4h ago |
| README.md | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119-etched.glb | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119-etched.step | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119-hero.glb | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119-hero.overlay.json | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119.glb | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119.kicad_mod | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119.kicad_sym | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119.lbr | 4h ago |
| x1e0000210119.step | 4h ago |
X1E0000210119
Seiko Epson · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
X1E0000210119 from Seiko Epson, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | #1 | passive | Crystal terminal shown in the internal connection diagram; the datasheet does not state a function, limit, or signal name for this pad. |
| 2 | #2 | power_in | Internally connected to the cover; the datasheet says to connect it to ground. |
| 3 | #3 | passive | Crystal terminal shown in the internal connection diagram; the datasheet does not state a function, limit, or signal name for this pad. |
| 4 | #4 | power_in | Internally connected to the cover; the datasheet says to connect it to ground. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Seiko Epson |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals/Oscillators/Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Storage temperature | T_stg | -40 | 125 | ºC | Storage as single product | 1 | |
| Operating temperature (absolute maximum) | T_use | -40 | 105 | ºC | 1 | ||
| Frequency tolerance | f_tol | -10 | 10 | x 10-6 | @+25ºC | 1 | |
| Frequency stability over temperature | f_tem | -20 | 20 | x 10-6 | -40ºC to +85ºC | 1 | |
| Operating temperature | T_use | -40 | 85 | ºC | 1 | ||
| Level of drive | DL | 10 | 100 | 200 | µW | 1 | |
| Motional resistance (ESR) | R1 | 60 | Ω | 1 | |||
| Frequency aging | f_age | -1 | 1 | x10-6 /yea | @+25ºC, First year | 1 | |
| Nominal frequency | f_nom | 16 | MHz | Fundamental | 1 | ||
| Load capacitance | CL | 12 | pF | 1 | |||
| Motional capacitance | C1 | 2.56 | fF | 1 | |||
| Motional inductance | L1 | 38.65 | mH | 1 | |||
| Shunt capacitance | C0 | 1.09 | pF | 1 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
X1E0000210119 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
x1e0000210119-etched.step/x1e0000210119-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);x1e0000210119.step/x1e0000210119.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Seiko Epson datasheet (3 pp, sha256
e4e84a620dd4a0b3, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).