main
Ray Publish 0.1.0 111be30 4h ago

TXM25M0004252DBCEO00T

TAE(Zhejiang Abel Elec) · Crystals · SMD2520-4P

TXM25M0004252DBCEO00T from TAE(Zhejiang Abel Elec), in a SMD2520-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 XTAL1 passive Crystal terminal connected through the internal resonator to pad 3, for a 25.000000 MHz fundamental crystal with 10 pF load capacitance.
2 NC unconnected Pad with no internal connection shown in the top-view drawing; the datasheet does not state a function.
3 XTAL2 passive Crystal terminal connected through the internal resonator to pad 1, for a 25.000000 MHz fundamental crystal with 10 pF load capacitance.
4 NC unconnected Pad with no internal connection shown in the top-view drawing; the datasheet does not state a function.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer TAE(Zhejiang Abel Elec)
Package SMD2520-4P
Category Crystals/Oscillators/Resonators
Pins 4

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Frequency tolerance at 25℃ -10 10 ppm at 25℃ 2
Stability over operation temperature -30 30 ppm over operation temperature range 2
Aging -5 5 ppm/year 2
Shunt Capacitance (Co) Co 0 5 pF 2
Operating Temperature Range -40 85 ℃ 2
Storage Temperature Range -40 85 ℃ storage temperature range 2
Suggested reflow peak temperature (Tp) Tp 260 ℃ Pb-free reflow profile, peak/classification temperature 3
Suggested reflow times 3 times suggested reflow count 3
Nominal frequency 25 MHz fundamental mode 2
Load Capacitance (CL) CL 10 pF 2

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: TXM25M0004252DBCEO00T
  • Footprint: Crystal:Crystal_SMD_2520-4Pin_2.5x2.0mm
  • 3D model: SMD2520-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: txm25m0004252dbceo00t-etched.step / txm25m0004252dbceo00t-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); txm25m0004252dbceo00t.step / txm25m0004252dbceo00t.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: TAE(Zhejiang Abel Elec) datasheet (4 pp, sha256 87fa2aadc7becbf9, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc)
  • Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-sonnet-5-5 (text+vision), consensus claude-opus-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF