main
Ray Publish 0.1.0 f5c18c3 9d ago

TJ-S2012SW8TGLC7K-A5

TOGIALED · LED Indication - Discrete · 0805

TJ-S2012SW8TGLC7K-A5 from TOGIALED, in a 0805. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 1 passive One of two LED terminals; the datasheet marks polarity on the package outline but does not state whether this pin is the anode or the cathode. Absolute maximum ratings for the device are 30 mA forward current and 5 V reverse voltage.
2 2 passive Second LED terminal; the datasheet marks polarity on the package outline but does not state whether this pin is the anode or the cathode. Absolute maximum ratings for the device are 30 mA forward current and 5 V reverse voltage.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer TOGIALED
Package 0805
Category Optoelectronics
Pins 2

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Dominant wavelength λd 565 575 nm If=20mA 3
Forward voltage Vf 1.8 2.4 V If=20mA 3
Luminous intensity Iv 25 80 mcd If=20mA 3
Reverse current Ir 10 µA Vr=5V 3
Forward current If 30 mA 3
Reverse voltage Vr 5 V 3
Power dissipation Pd 75 mW 3
Peak pulsing current Ifp 125 mA 1/8 duty f=1kHz 3
Operating temperature Top -40 80 ℃ 3
Storage temperature Tstg -40 85 ℃ 3

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: TJ-S2012SW8TGLC7K-A5
  • Footprint: LED_SMD:LED_0805_2012Metric
  • 3D model: 0805 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: tj-s2012sw8tglc7k-a5-etched.step / tj-s2012sw8tglc7k-a5-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); tj-s2012sw8tglc7k-a5.step / tj-s2012sw8tglc7k-a5.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: TOGIALED datasheet (9 pp, sha256 8ff1fb6cd271ca3f, retrieved 2026-10-17, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF