component
TB6S
Public Made by Adomby adom
Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics Bridge Rectifiers, ABS. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
TB6S
Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics · Bridge Rectifiers · ABS
TB6S from Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics, in a ABS. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Output Cathode (-) | power_out | DC output cathode (negative terminal) of the 0.8 A glass passivated bridge rectifier, as listed in the datasheet PINNING table; the text does not state a per-pin voltage or current limit. |
| 2 | Output Anode (+) | power_out | DC output anode (positive terminal) of the bridge rectifier, as listed in the datasheet PINNING table; the text does not state a per-pin voltage or current limit. |
| 3 | Input Pin (~) | passive | AC input terminal of the bridge rectifier, one of the two AC inputs; the text does not state a per-pin limit. |
| 4 | Input Pin (~) | passive | AC input terminal of the bridge rectifier, the second of the two AC inputs; the text does not state a per-pin limit. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics |
| Package | ABS |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum Repetitive Peak Reverse Voltage | VRRM | 600 | V | 1 | |||
| Maximum RMS Voltage | VRMS | 420 | V | 1 | |||
| Maximum DC Blocking Voltage | VDC | 600 | V | 1 | |||
| Average Rectified Output Current | IO | 0.8 | A | at Tc = 125 °C | 1 | ||
| Peak Forward Surge Current | IFSM | 30 | A | 8.3 ms single half sine wave superimposed on rated load (JEDEC method) | 1 | ||
| Forward Voltage per element | VF | 1 | V | @IF = 0.4 A | 1 | ||
| Forward Voltage per element | VF | 1.1 | V | @IF = 0.8 A | 1 | ||
| Maximum DC Reverse Current at Rated DC Blocking Voltage | IR | 5 | μA | @TA = 25 °C, rated DC blocking voltage | 1 | ||
| Maximum DC Reverse Current at Rated DC Blocking Voltage | IR | 50 | μA | @TA = 100 °C, rated DC blocking voltage | 1 | ||
| Maximum DC Reverse Current at Rated DC Blocking Voltage | IR | 100 | μA | @TA = 125 °C, rated DC blocking voltage | 1 | ||
| Operating and Storage Temperature Range | Tj, Tstg | -55 | 150 | °C | 1 | ||
| Typical Thermal Resistance, junction to ambient (Note 2) | RθJA | 80 | °C/W | Mounted on glass epoxy PC board with 4×1.5"×1.5" (3.81×3.81 cm) copper pad (Note 2) | 1 | ||
| Typical Thermal Resistance, junction to case | RθJC | 22 | °C/W | 1 |
Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json metadata.appearance; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| housing | ABS | Plastic surface mounted package; 4 leads ABS/LBF | 3 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
TB6S - Footprint:
Diode_SMD:Diode_Bridge_Diotec_ABS - 3D model: ABS (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
tb6s-etched.step/tb6s-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);tb6s.step/tb6s.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics datasheet (3 pp, sha256
146cea61d90d7a35, retrieved 2026-10-16, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# TB6S
**Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics** · Bridge Rectifiers · ABS
TB6S from Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics, in a ABS. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Output Cathode (-) | power_out | DC output cathode (negative terminal) of the 0.8 A glass passivated bridge rectifier, as listed in the datasheet PINNING table; the text does not state a per-pin voltage or current limit. |
| 2 | Output Anode (+) | power_out | DC output anode (positive terminal) of the bridge rectifier, as listed in the datasheet PINNING table; the text does not state a per-pin voltage or current limit. |
| 3 | Input Pin (~) | passive | AC input terminal of the bridge rectifier, one of the two AC inputs; the text does not state a per-pin limit. |
| 4 | Input Pin (~) | passive | AC input terminal of the bridge rectifier, the second of the two AC inputs; the text does not state a per-pin limit. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics |
| Package | ABS |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 4 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Maximum Repetitive Peak Reverse Voltage | VRRM | | | 600 | V | | 1 |
| Maximum RMS Voltage | VRMS | | | 420 | V | | 1 |
| Maximum DC Blocking Voltage | VDC | | | 600 | V | | 1 |
| Average Rectified Output Current | IO | | | 0.8 | A | at Tc = 125 °C | 1 |
| Peak Forward Surge Current | IFSM | | | 30 | A | 8.3 ms single half sine wave superimposed on rated load (JEDEC method) | 1 |
| Forward Voltage per element | VF | | | 1 | V | @IF = 0.4 A | 1 |
| Forward Voltage per element | VF | | | 1.1 | V | @IF = 0.8 A | 1 |
| Maximum DC Reverse Current at Rated DC Blocking Voltage | IR | | | 5 | μA | @TA = 25 °C, rated DC blocking voltage | 1 |
| Maximum DC Reverse Current at Rated DC Blocking Voltage | IR | | | 50 | μA | @TA = 100 °C, rated DC blocking voltage | 1 |
| Maximum DC Reverse Current at Rated DC Blocking Voltage | IR | | | 100 | μA | @TA = 125 °C, rated DC blocking voltage | 1 |
| Operating and Storage Temperature Range | Tj, Tstg | -55 | | 150 | °C | | 1 |
| Typical Thermal Resistance, junction to ambient (Note 2) | RθJA | | 80 | | °C/W | Mounted on glass epoxy PC board with 4×1.5"×1.5" (3.81×3.81 cm) copper pad (Note 2) | 1 |
| Typical Thermal Resistance, junction to case | RθJC | | 22 | | °C/W | | 1 |
## Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json `metadata.appearance`; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| housing | ABS | | Plastic surface mounted package; 4 leads ABS/LBF | 3 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `TB6S`
- Footprint: `Diode_SMD:Diode_Bridge_Diotec_ABS`
- 3D model: ABS (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `tb6s-etched.step` / `tb6s-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `tb6s.step` / `tb6s.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [Shandong Jingdao Microelectronics datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8590893430501556224) (3 pp, sha256 `146cea61d90d7a35`, retrieved 2026-10-16, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/tb6s-datasheet.pdf)