component
SZNUP2115LT1G
Public Made by Adomby adom
onsemi ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD), SOT-23-3. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
SZNUP2115LT1G
onsemi · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · SOT-23-3
SZNUP2115LT1G from onsemi, in a SOT-23-3. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CATHODE | passive | Pin 1 is a diode cathode terminal per the package outline Style 27 (CASE 318-08) listed for this device; the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pin individually and does not state whether it is a line or GND connection. |
| 2 | CATHODE | passive | Pin 2 is a diode cathode terminal per the package outline Style 27 (CASE 318-08) listed for this device; the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pin individually and does not state whether it is a line or GND connection. |
| 3 | CATHODE | passive | Pin 3 is a diode cathode terminal per the package outline Style 27 (CASE 318-08) listed for this device; the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pin individually and does not state whether it is a line or GND connection. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | onsemi |
| Package | SOT-23-3 |
| Category | Circuit Protection |
| Pins | 3 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reverse Working Voltage | VRWM | 24 | V | 2 | |||
| Breakdown Voltage | VBR | 26.2 | 32 | V | IT = 1 mA | 2 | |
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | 15 | 100 | nA | VRWM = 24 V | 2 | |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | 33.4 | 36.6 | V | IPP = 1 A (8/20 s Waveform) | 2 | |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | 44 | 50 | V | IPP = 3 A (8/20 s Waveform) | 2 | |
| Maximum Peak Pulse Current | IPP | 3 | A | 8/20 s Waveform | 2 | ||
| Capacitance (Line to GND) | CJ | 10 | pF | VR = 0 V, f = 1 MHz | 2 | ||
| Diode Capacitance Matching | C | 0.1 | 2 | % | VR = 0 V, 5 MHz | 2 | |
| Peak Power Dissipation, 8 x 20 s Double Exponential Waveform | PPK | 200 | W | Non-repetitive current pulse per Figure 1 | 2 | ||
| Operating Junction Temperature Range | TJ | -55 | 150 | °C | 2 | ||
| Storage Temperature Range | TJ | -55 | 150 | °C | 2 | ||
| Lead Solder Temperature | TL | 260 | °C | 10 s | 2 | ||
| ESD Human Body Model (HBM) | 8 | kV | Human Body Model (HBM) | 2 | |||
| ESD Machine Model (MM) | 400 | V | Machine Model (MM) | 2 | |||
| ESD IEC 61000-4-2 Contact | 30 | kV | IEC 61000-4-2 Specification (Contact) | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
SZNUP2115LT1G - Footprint:
Package_TO_SOT_SMD:SOT-23-3 - 3D model: SOT-23-3 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
sznup2115lt1g-etched.step/sznup2115lt1g-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);sznup2115lt1g.step/sznup2115lt1g.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: onsemi datasheet (6 pp, sha256
b7807c6fcbfcdc08, retrieved 2026-10-20, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# SZNUP2115LT1G
**onsemi** · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · SOT-23-3
SZNUP2115LT1G from onsemi, in a SOT-23-3. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | CATHODE | passive | Pin 1 is a diode cathode terminal per the package outline Style 27 (CASE 318-08) listed for this device; the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pin individually and does not state whether it is a line or GND connection. |
| 2 | CATHODE | passive | Pin 2 is a diode cathode terminal per the package outline Style 27 (CASE 318-08) listed for this device; the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pin individually and does not state whether it is a line or GND connection. |
| 3 | CATHODE | passive | Pin 3 is a diode cathode terminal per the package outline Style 27 (CASE 318-08) listed for this device; the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pin individually and does not state whether it is a line or GND connection. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | onsemi |
| Package | SOT-23-3 |
| Category | Circuit Protection |
| Pins | 3 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reverse Working Voltage | VRWM | 24 | | | V | | 2 |
| Breakdown Voltage | VBR | 26.2 | | 32 | V | IT = 1 mA | 2 |
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | | 15 | 100 | nA | VRWM = 24 V | 2 |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | | 33.4 | 36.6 | V | IPP = 1 A (8/20 s Waveform) | 2 |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | | 44 | 50 | V | IPP = 3 A (8/20 s Waveform) | 2 |
| Maximum Peak Pulse Current | IPP | | | 3 | A | 8/20 s Waveform | 2 |
| Capacitance (Line to GND) | CJ | | | 10 | pF | VR = 0 V, f = 1 MHz | 2 |
| Diode Capacitance Matching | C | | 0.1 | 2 | % | VR = 0 V, 5 MHz | 2 |
| Peak Power Dissipation, 8 x 20 s Double Exponential Waveform | PPK | | | 200 | W | Non-repetitive current pulse per Figure 1 | 2 |
| Operating Junction Temperature Range | TJ | -55 | | 150 | °C | | 2 |
| Storage Temperature Range | TJ | -55 | | 150 | °C | | 2 |
| Lead Solder Temperature | TL | | | 260 | °C | 10 s | 2 |
| ESD Human Body Model (HBM) | | | | 8 | kV | Human Body Model (HBM) | 2 |
| ESD Machine Model (MM) | | | | 400 | V | Machine Model (MM) | 2 |
| ESD IEC 61000-4-2 Contact | | | | 30 | kV | IEC 61000-4-2 Specification (Contact) | 2 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `SZNUP2115LT1G`
- Footprint: `Package_TO_SOT_SMD:SOT-23-3`
- 3D model: SOT-23-3 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `sznup2115lt1g-etched.step` / `sznup2115lt1g-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `sznup2115lt1g.step` / `sznup2115lt1g.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [onsemi datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8589040097039278080) (6 pp, sha256 `b7807c6fcbfcdc08`, retrieved 2026-10-20, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/sznup2115lt1g-datasheet.pdf)