component
S1C60000VWJAC
Public Made by Adomby adom
JYJE Crystals, HC-49S. Unpolarised two-terminal part: the datasheet prints no pin numbers, so pins 1 and 2 follow the library convention, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
S1C60000VWJAC
JYJE · Crystals · HC-49S
S1C60000VWJAC from JYJE, in a HC-49S. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal 1 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal 2 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | JYJE |
| Package | HC-49S |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 2 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency range, fundamental mode | 3.2 | 37 | MHz | Fundamental mode, as printed for HC-49S | 1 | ||
| Frequency range, third overtone mode | 37 | 70 | MHz | Third overtone mode, as printed | 1 | ||
| Frequency tolerance at 25℃ (ΔF) | -50 | 50 | ppm | Printed as ±10ppm~±50ppm at 25℃; the tolerance code for this MPN is not decodable from the datasheet | 1 | ||
| Frequency vs. temperature deviation | -50 | 50 | ppm | Printed as ±10ppm~±50ppm over operating temperature range; grade for this MPN not specified | 1 | ||
| Aging | -3 | 3 | ppm/year | 25℃, maximum, printed as ±3ppm/year | 1 | ||
| Shunt capacitance | C0 | 7 | pF | Maximum, as printed | 1 | ||
| Drive level | 10 | 50 | uw | Printed as 10uw~50uw, marked Typical in the datasheet | 1 | ||
| Insulation resistance | 500 | Mohms | at DC 100V | 1 | |||
| Equivalent series resistance 3.200-3.579 MHz | ESR | 150 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 3.200-3.579 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 3.579-5.000 MHz | ESR | 120 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 3.579-5.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 5.000-6.000 MHz | ESR | 100 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 5.000-6.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 6.000-7.000 MHz | ESR | 80 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 6.000-7.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 7.000-10.000 MHz | ESR | 60 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 7.000-10.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 10.000-14.000 MHz | ESR | 50 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 10.000-14.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 14.000-20.000 MHz | ESR | 40 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 14.000-20.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance 20.000-37.000 MHz | ESR | 30 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 20.000-37.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance ≥32.000 MHz | ESR | 80 | ohm | Maximum, third overtone mode, ≥32.000 MHz | 1 | ||
| Operating temperature range (grade 1) | -20 | 70 | ℃ | Operating Temperature Range, printed as -20℃~+70℃; one of two printed grades | 1 | ||
| Operating temperature range (grade 2) | -40 | 85 | ℃ | Operating Temperature Range, printed as -40℃~+85℃; one of two printed grades | 1 | ||
| Storage temperature range (grade 1) | -20 | 60 | ℃ | Storage Temperature Range, printed as -20℃~+60℃; one of two printed grades | 1 | ||
| Storage temperature range (grade 2) | -55 | 125 | ℃ | Storage Temperature Range, printed as -55℃~+125℃; one of two printed grades | 1 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
S1C60000VWJAC - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_HC49-4H_Vertical - 3D model: HC-49S (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
s1c60000vwjac-etched.step/s1c60000vwjac-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);s1c60000vwjac.step/s1c60000vwjac.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: JYJE datasheet (1 pp, sha256 ``, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc)
- Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins, primarycrystal numbering(convention), consensusoff(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# S1C60000VWJAC
**JYJE** · Crystals · HC-49S
S1C60000VWJAC from JYJE, in a HC-49S. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal 1 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal 2 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | JYJE |
| Package | HC-49S |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 2 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency range, fundamental mode | | 3.2 | | 37 | MHz | Fundamental mode, as printed for HC-49S | 1 |
| Frequency range, third overtone mode | | 37 | | 70 | MHz | Third overtone mode, as printed | 1 |
| Frequency tolerance at 25℃ (ΔF) | | -50 | | 50 | ppm | Printed as ±10ppm~±50ppm at 25℃; the tolerance code for this MPN is not decodable from the datasheet | 1 |
| Frequency vs. temperature deviation | | -50 | | 50 | ppm | Printed as ±10ppm~±50ppm over operating temperature range; grade for this MPN not specified | 1 |
| Aging | | -3 | | 3 | ppm/year | 25℃, maximum, printed as ±3ppm/year | 1 |
| Shunt capacitance | C0 | | | 7 | pF | Maximum, as printed | 1 |
| Drive level | | 10 | | 50 | uw | Printed as 10uw~50uw, marked Typical in the datasheet | 1 |
| Insulation resistance | | 500 | | | Mohms | at DC 100V | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 3.200-3.579 MHz | ESR | | | 150 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 3.200-3.579 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 3.579-5.000 MHz | ESR | | | 120 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 3.579-5.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 5.000-6.000 MHz | ESR | | | 100 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 5.000-6.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 6.000-7.000 MHz | ESR | | | 80 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 6.000-7.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 7.000-10.000 MHz | ESR | | | 60 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 7.000-10.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 10.000-14.000 MHz | ESR | | | 50 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 10.000-14.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 14.000-20.000 MHz | ESR | | | 40 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 14.000-20.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance 20.000-37.000 MHz | ESR | | | 30 | ohm | Maximum, fundamental mode, 20.000-37.000 MHz | 1 |
| Equivalent series resistance ≥32.000 MHz | ESR | | | 80 | ohm | Maximum, third overtone mode, ≥32.000 MHz | 1 |
| Operating temperature range (grade 1) | | -20 | | 70 | ℃ | Operating Temperature Range, printed as -20℃~+70℃; one of two printed grades | 1 |
| Operating temperature range (grade 2) | | -40 | | 85 | ℃ | Operating Temperature Range, printed as -40℃~+85℃; one of two printed grades | 1 |
| Storage temperature range (grade 1) | | -20 | | 60 | ℃ | Storage Temperature Range, printed as -20℃~+60℃; one of two printed grades | 1 |
| Storage temperature range (grade 2) | | -55 | | 125 | ℃ | Storage Temperature Range, printed as -55℃~+125℃; one of two printed grades | 1 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `S1C60000VWJAC`
- Footprint: `Crystal:Crystal_HC49-4H_Vertical`
- 3D model: HC-49S (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `s1c60000vwjac-etched.step` / `s1c60000vwjac-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `s1c60000vwjac.step` / `s1c60000vwjac.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [JYJE datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8588919967492685824) (1 pp, sha256 ``, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc)
- **Datasheet language:** Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins`, primary `crystal numbering` (convention), consensus `off` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/s1c60000vwjac-datasheet.pdf)