main
History Download
Ray Publish 0.1.0 09f97fb 9d ago

RL240002030

TROQ · Crystals · SMD3225-4P

RL240002030 from TROQ, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 XTAL1 passive Crystal terminal 1 of the 3.22.50.7mm 4-pad unit, 8.000MHz to 54.000MHz fundamental mode, 8pF/10pF/12pF load capacitance, drive level typ. 100µW.
2 NC/GND unconnected Pad 2 is shown on the package drawing but its function is not stated; it is typically a case or no-connect pad.
3 XTAL2 passive Crystal terminal 2 of the 3.22.50.7mm 4-pad unit, 8.000MHz to 54.000MHz fundamental mode, 8pF/10pF/12pF load capacitance, drive level typ. 100µW.
4 NC/GND unconnected Pad 4 is shown on the package drawing but its function is not stated; it is typically a case or no-connect pad.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer TROQ
Package SMD3225-4P
Category Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators
Pins 4

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Frequency Range 8 54 MHz FUND mode 1
Operating Temperature Range -40 85 °C or specify 1
Storage Temperature Range -40 85 °C 1
Aging Rate -3 3 ppm/year 1
Static Capacitance 3 pF <3pf 1

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: RL240002030
  • Footprint: Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm
  • 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: rl240002030-etched.step / rl240002030-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); rl240002030.step / rl240002030.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: TROQ datasheet (1 pp, sha256 3b3e42fd416960e4, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc)
  • Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-sonnet-5-5 (text+vision), consensus claude-opus-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF