component
PTVSHC1TF24VU
Public Made by Adomby adom
Shanghai Prisemi Elec ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD), SOD-123FL. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
PTVSHC1TF24VU
Shanghai Prisemi Elec · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · SOD-123FL
PTVSHC1TF24VU from Shanghai Prisemi Elec, in a SOD-123FL. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pin 1 | passive | One terminal of the single-line unidirectional TVS, rated for a 24 V peak reverse working voltage and 6000 W peak pulse power per line (tP = 8/20 µs); the datasheet does not state whether this pin is the anode or the cathode. |
| 2 | Pin 2 | passive | The other terminal of the single-line unidirectional TVS, rated for a 24 V peak reverse working voltage and 6000 W peak pulse power per line (tP = 8/20 µs); the datasheet does not state whether this pin is the anode or the cathode. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shanghai Prisemi Elec |
| Package | SOD-123FL |
| Category | Circuit Protection |
| Pins | 2 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Breakdown Voltage | VBR | 25 | 29 | V | It = 1mA | 2 | |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | 31 | 32 | V | IPP = 130A, tP = 8/20μs | 2 | |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | 32 | 33 | V | IPP = 150A, tP = 8/20μs | 2 | |
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | 1 | μA | VRWM = 24V | 2 | ||
| Junction Capacitance | Cj | 590 | pF | VR = 0V, f = 1MHz | 2 | ||
| Peak Reverse Working Voltage | VRWM | 24 | V | 2 | |||
| Peak Pulse Power | Ppp | 6000 | W | tP = 8/20μs | 2 | ||
| Peak Pulse Current | IPP | 150 | A | tp = 8/20μs | 2 | ||
| Lead Soldering Temperature | TL | 260 | ℃ | 10 sec | 2 | ||
| Operating Temperature | TJ | -55 | 150 | ℃ | 2 | ||
| Storage Temperature | TSTG | -55 | 150 | ℃ | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
PTVSHC1TF24VU - Footprint:
Diode_SMD:D_SOD-123F - 3D model: SOD-123FL (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
ptvshc1tf24vu-etched.step/ptvshc1tf24vu-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);ptvshc1tf24vu.step/ptvshc1tf24vu.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Shanghai Prisemi Elec datasheet (7 pp, sha256
4454d0c31dce787b, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# PTVSHC1TF24VU
**Shanghai Prisemi Elec** · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · SOD-123FL
PTVSHC1TF24VU from Shanghai Prisemi Elec, in a SOD-123FL. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Pin 1 | passive | One terminal of the single-line unidirectional TVS, rated for a 24 V peak reverse working voltage and 6000 W peak pulse power per line (tP = 8/20 µs); the datasheet does not state whether this pin is the anode or the cathode. |
| 2 | Pin 2 | passive | The other terminal of the single-line unidirectional TVS, rated for a 24 V peak reverse working voltage and 6000 W peak pulse power per line (tP = 8/20 µs); the datasheet does not state whether this pin is the anode or the cathode. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Shanghai Prisemi Elec |
| Package | SOD-123FL |
| Category | Circuit Protection |
| Pins | 2 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Breakdown Voltage | VBR | 25 | | 29 | V | It = 1mA | 2 |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | 31 | | 32 | V | IPP = 130A, tP = 8/20μs | 2 |
| Clamping Voltage | VC | 32 | | 33 | V | IPP = 150A, tP = 8/20μs | 2 |
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | | | 1 | μA | VRWM = 24V | 2 |
| Junction Capacitance | Cj | | 590 | | pF | VR = 0V, f = 1MHz | 2 |
| Peak Reverse Working Voltage | VRWM | | 24 | | V | | 2 |
| Peak Pulse Power | Ppp | | | 6000 | W | tP = 8/20μs | 2 |
| Peak Pulse Current | IPP | | | 150 | A | tp = 8/20μs | 2 |
| Lead Soldering Temperature | TL | | | 260 | ℃ | 10 sec | 2 |
| Operating Temperature | TJ | -55 | | 150 | ℃ | | 2 |
| Storage Temperature | TSTG | -55 | | 150 | ℃ | | 2 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `PTVSHC1TF24VU`
- Footprint: `Diode_SMD:D_SOD-123F`
- 3D model: SOD-123FL (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `ptvshc1tf24vu-etched.step` / `ptvshc1tf24vu-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `ptvshc1tf24vu.step` / `ptvshc1tf24vu.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [Shanghai Prisemi Elec datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8588916864051523584) (7 pp, sha256 `4454d0c31dce787b`, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/ptvshc1tf24vu-datasheet.pdf)