Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

Symbol & Footprint

Schematic Symbol

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

PCB Footprint

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Download PDF
Contents

README

markdown

PSBD2FD40V01

Shanghai Prisemi Elec · Schottky Barrier Diodes (SBD) · DFN1006-2L

PSBD2FD40V01 from Shanghai Prisemi Elec, in a DFN1006-2L. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 Pin 1 passive Terminal 1 of the single Schottky diode (VRM 40 V, Io 100 mA, VF max 0.37 V at IF=10 mA); anode/cathode assignment is not stated in the extracted text.
2 Pin 2 passive Terminal 2 of the single Schottky diode (VRM 40 V, Io 100 mA, IR max 10 µA at VR=10V); anode/cathode assignment is not stated in the extracted text.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Shanghai Prisemi Elec
Package DFN1006-2L
Category Diodes
Pins 2

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Forward voltage VF 0.37 V IF=10mA 1
Reverse current IR 10 µA VR=10V 1
Reverse voltage (DC) VRM 40 V @25℃ 2
Average rectified forward current Io 100 mA @25℃ 2
Forward current surge peak IFSM 500 mA 60Hz 1cyc 2
Operating Junction temperature Range Tj -55 125 ℃ @25℃ 2
Storage temperature Tstg -55 125 ℃ @25℃ 2

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: PSBD2FD40V01
  • Footprint: Diode_SMD:D_SOD-882
  • 3D model: DFN1006-2L (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: psbd2fd40v01-etched.step / psbd2fd40v01-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); psbd2fd40v01.step / psbd2fd40v01.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Shanghai Prisemi Elec datasheet (6 pp, sha256 5378a574d7ed585f, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-sonnet-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF