main
Download ZIP Propose a change
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
Name Last commit message Last updated
docs Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
viewers pgb1010603mr: viewers · Ray 20d ago
package.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
page.json Set visibility: public · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr-etched.glb pgb1010603mr: factory component page (tier=lcsc) · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr-etched.step pgb1010603mr: factory component page (tier=lcsc) · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr-hero.glb pgb1010603mr: hero GLB from the etched model (keeps the MPN mark) · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr-hero.overlay.json Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr.glb Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr.kicad_mod Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr.kicad_sym Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr.lbr Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
pgb1010603mr.step Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago
README.md Publish 0.1.0 · Ray 20d ago

PGB1010603MR

Littelfuse · ESD And Surge Protection (TVS/ESD) · 0603

PGB1010603MR from Littelfuse, in a 0603. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 1 passive Terminal 1 of the single-line 0603 PulseGuard suppressor, rated 24 VDC max with IEC 61000-4-2 contact discharge of 500 V and typical clamping of 150 V at 25 ns, and the datasheet does not state its terminal function separately from pin 2.
2 2 passive Terminal 2 of the single-line 0603 PulseGuard suppressor, rated 24 VDC max with IEC 61000-4-2 contact discharge of 500 V and typical clamping of 150 V at 25 ns, and the datasheet does not state its terminal function separately from pin 1.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Littelfuse
Package 0603
Category Circuit Protection
Pins 2

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: PGB1010603MR
  • Footprint: Diode_SMD:D_0603_1608Metric
  • 3D model: 0603 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: pgb1010603mr-etched.step / pgb1010603mr-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); pgb1010603mr.step / pgb1010603mr.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Littelfuse datasheet (4 pp, sha256 dad15f6b3a248d8f, retrieved 2026-10-09, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF