Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

Symbol & Footprint

Schematic Symbol

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

PCB Footprint

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Download PDF
Contents

README

markdown

NSG27524

WXNSIC · Gate Drivers · SOP-8

NSG27524 from WXNSIC, in a SOP-8. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 ENA input Channel A enable pin; the datasheet names its function but does not state its logic threshold or polarity.
2 INA input Channel A logic input with VIH minimum 2.4 V and VIL maximum 0.8 V, and an absolute range of GND-10 V to VCC+0.3 V.
3 GND power_in Ground reference for all voltage ratings; the datasheet states the device tolerates up to 5 V noise spikes of either polarity on this pin without damage.
4 INB input Channel B logic input with VIH minimum 2.4 V and VIL maximum 0.8 V, and an absolute range of GND-10 V to VCC+0.3 V.
5 OUTB output Channel B driver output that can accept up to 0.5 A of reverse current forced into it without damage or logic upset.
6 VCC power_in Supply pin with a recommended operating range of 4.5 V to 20 V and an absolute maximum of 25 V.
7 OUTA output Channel A driver output that can accept up to 0.5 A of reverse current forced into it without damage or logic upset.
8 ENB input Channel B enable pin; the datasheet names its function but does not state its logic threshold or polarity.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer WXNSIC
Package SOP-8
Category Motor Driver ICs
Pins 8

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: NSG27524
  • Footprint: Package_SO:SOIC-8_3.9x4.9mm_P1.27mm
  • 3D model: SOP-8 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: nsg27524-etched.step / nsg27524-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); nsg27524.step / nsg27524.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: WXNSIC datasheet (9 pp, sha256 b72e87bb69500d59, retrieved 2026-10-10, tier: lcsc)
  • Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF