main
History Download
Ray Publish 0.1.0 f9f973a 6h ago

MM3Z75VC

onsemi · Zener Diodes · SOD-323F

MM3Z75VC from onsemi, in a SOD-323F. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 K/A (pin 1) passive One of the two diode terminals of the SOD-323F package; the datasheet marks the cathode with a band but does not state whether pin 1 is the cathode or the anode.
2 A passive The other diode terminal of the SOD-323F package; the datasheet marks the cathode with a band but does not state whether pin 2 is the cathode or the anode.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer onsemi
Package SOD-323F
Category Diodes
Pins 2

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Zener voltage VZ 71.25 75 78.75 V @ IZT = 2 mA; pulse 10 ms (note 1) 3
VZ tolerance (C series) VZ -5 5 % Standard tolerance on nominal zener voltage (note 2) 3
Zener impedance ZZT 240 Ω @ IZT = 2 mA 3
Zener knee impedance ZZK 470 Ω @ IZK = 0.5 mA 3
Reverse leakage current IR 0.045 μA @ VR = 52.5 V 3
Forward voltage VF 1 V IF = 10 mA 2
Power dissipation PD 200 mW 2
Storage temperature range TSTG -65 150 °C 2
Maximum junction temperature TJ 150 °C 2
Thermal resistance, junction to ambient RθJA 595 °C/W Device mounted on PCB with minimum land pad 2

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: MM3Z75VC
  • Footprint: Diode_SMD:D_SOD-323F
  • 3D model: SOD-323F (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: mm3z75vc-etched.step / mm3z75vc-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); mm3z75vc.step / mm3z75vc.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: onsemi datasheet (8 pp, sha256 b13e4e9436452809, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: manufacturer)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF