component
K3A2629822010
Public Made by Adomby adom
KYX Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
K3A2629822010
KYX · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
K3A2629822010 from KYX, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad #1 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal; the datasheet drawing numbers it but does not state its function. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad #2 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal; the datasheet drawing numbers it but does not state its function. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad #3 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal; the datasheet drawing numbers it but does not state its function. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad #4 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal, marked with a diagonal line in the drawing; its function is not stated. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KYX |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance at 25℃±3℃ | -10 | 10 | ppm | at 25℃±3℃ | 2 | ||
| Frequency characteristics over temperature | -10 | 10 | ppm | -40℃~+85℃ | 2 | ||
| Equivalent Series Resistance | 40 | Ω | 2 | ||||
| Shunt Capacitance | 5 | PF | 2 | ||||
| Insulation Resistance | 500 | MΩ | at 100 V | 2 | |||
| Drive Level | 100 | μW | 2 | ||||
| Aging | 3 | ppm/Year | 2 | ||||
| Operating Temperature Range | -40 | 85 | ℃ | 2 | |||
| Storage Temperature Range | -40 | 85 | ℃ | 2 | |||
| Vibration post-test frequency change (FL) | FL | -5 | 5 | ppm | after vibration test (sweep 10Hz to 50/55Hz, 1.5mm, 3 axes, 2h each) | 4 | |
| Vibration post-test Rr change | Rr | -5 | 5 | % | after vibration test (sweep 10Hz to 50/55Hz, 1.5mm, 3 axes, 2h each) | 4 | |
| Shock post-test frequency change (FL) | FL | -10 | 10 | ppm | after shock test (981 m/s2, 6 ms, 18 shocks) | 4 | |
| Shock post-test Rr change | Rr | -8 | 8 | Ω | after shock test (981 m/s2, 6 ms, 18 shocks) | 4 | |
| Nominal frequency | 26.2982 | MHZ | 2 | ||||
| Load Capacitance (CL) | CL | 20 | PF | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
K3A2629822010 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
k3a2629822010-etched.step/k3a2629822010-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);k3a2629822010.step/k3a2629822010.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: KYX datasheet (6 pp, sha256
c141298997dad300, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc) - Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-sonnet-5-5(text+vision), consensusclaude-opus-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# K3A2629822010
**KYX** · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
K3A2629822010 from KYX, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad #1 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal; the datasheet drawing numbers it but does not state its function. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad #2 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal; the datasheet drawing numbers it but does not state its function. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad #3 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal; the datasheet drawing numbers it but does not state its function. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad #4 of the SMD 3.2x2.5 mm 4-pad crystal, marked with a diagonal line in the drawing; its function is not stated. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KYX |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance at 25℃±3℃ | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | at 25℃±3℃ | 2 |
| Frequency characteristics over temperature | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | -40℃~+85℃ | 2 |
| Equivalent Series Resistance | | | | 40 | Ω | | 2 |
| Shunt Capacitance | | | | 5 | PF | | 2 |
| Insulation Resistance | | 500 | | | MΩ | at 100 V | 2 |
| Drive Level | | | | 100 | μW | | 2 |
| Aging | | | | 3 | ppm/Year | | 2 |
| Operating Temperature Range | | -40 | | 85 | ℃ | | 2 |
| Storage Temperature Range | | -40 | | 85 | ℃ | | 2 |
| Vibration post-test frequency change (FL) | FL | -5 | | 5 | ppm | after vibration test (sweep 10Hz to 50/55Hz, 1.5mm, 3 axes, 2h each) | 4 |
| Vibration post-test Rr change | Rr | -5 | | 5 | % | after vibration test (sweep 10Hz to 50/55Hz, 1.5mm, 3 axes, 2h each) | 4 |
| Shock post-test frequency change (FL) | FL | -10 | | 10 | ppm | after shock test (981 m/s2, 6 ms, 18 shocks) | 4 |
| Shock post-test Rr change | Rr | -8 | | 8 | Ω | after shock test (981 m/s2, 6 ms, 18 shocks) | 4 |
| Nominal frequency | | | 26.2982 | | MHZ | | 2 |
| Load Capacitance (CL) | CL | | 20 | | PF | | 2 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `K3A2629822010`
- Footprint: `Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm`
- 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `k3a2629822010-etched.step` / `k3a2629822010-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `k3a2629822010.step` / `k3a2629822010.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [KYX datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8590228617730301952) (6 pp, sha256 `c141298997dad300`, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc)
- **Datasheet language:** Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-sonnet-5-5` (text+vision), consensus `claude-opus-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/k3a2629822010-datasheet.pdf)