component
K3A260001210
Public Made by Adomby adom
KYX Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
3D Model
Open in new tab ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Symbol & Footprint
Schematic Symbol
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
PCB Footprint
Open full view ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Datasheet
Open in new tab ↗Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
README
markdownK3A260001210
KYX · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
K3A260001210 from KYX, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad #1 (chamfered corner marker pad) of the 26.000 MHz, 12 pF crystal in the SMD3.2*2.5 holder; the drawing does not state its function. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad #2 of the SMD3.2*2.5 crystal holder; the drawing does not state its function. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad #3 of the SMD3.2*2.5 crystal holder; the drawing does not state its function. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad #4 of the SMD3.2*2.5 crystal holder; the drawing does not state its function. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KYX |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance | -10 | 10 | ppm | at 25℃±3℃ | 2 | ||
| Frequency characteristics over temperature | -20 | 20 | ppm | -40℃~+85℃ | 2 | ||
| Aging | -3 | 3 | ppm/Year | 2 | |||
| Equivalent series resistance | 40 | Ω | 2 | ||||
| Insulation resistance | 500 | MΩ | at 100 V | 2 | |||
| Shunt capacitance | 5 | PF | 2 | ||||
| Operating temperature range | -40 | 85 | ℃ | 2 | |||
| Storage temperature range | -40 | 85 | ℃ | 2 | |||
| Frequency deviation after vibration test | FL | -10 | 10 | ppm | after vibration test | 4 | |
| Series resistance change after vibration test | Rr | -10 | 10 | Ω | after vibration test | 4 | |
| Frequency deviation after shock test | FL | -10 | 10 | ppm | after shock test, 981 m/s², 6 ms | 4 | |
| Series resistance change after shock test | Rr | -10 | 10 | Ω | after shock test, 981 m/s², 6 ms | 4 | |
| Nominal frequency | 26 | MHz | 2 | ||||
| Load capacitance | CL | 12 | PF | 2 | |||
| Drive level | 100 | μW | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
K3A260001210 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
k3a260001210-etched.step/k3a260001210-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);k3a260001210.step/k3a260001210.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: KYX datasheet (6 pp, sha256
30ba7ee852e58df6, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc) - Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-sonnet-5-5(text+vision), consensusclaude-opus-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).