component
K3A135602010
Public Made by Adomby adom
KYX Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
K3A135602010
KYX · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
K3A135602010 from KYX, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | #1 | passive | Pad #1 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, upper left); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
| 2 | #2 | passive | Pad #2 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, upper right); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
| 3 | #3 | passive | Pad #3 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, lower right); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
| 4 | #4 | passive | Pad #4 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, lower left, marked with a diagonal chamfer); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KYX |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals/Oscillators/Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency Tolerance | -10 | 10 | ppm | at 25℃±3℃ | 4 | ||
| Frequency Characteristics Over Temperature | -10 | 10 | ppm | -40℃~+85℃ | 4 | ||
| Equivalent Series Resistance | ESR | 60 | Ω | 4 | |||
| Drive Level | 100 | μW | 4 | ||||
| Shunt Capacitance | C0 | 5 | pF | 4 | |||
| Insulation Resistance | 500 | MΩ | at 100 V | 4 | |||
| Aging | 3 | ppm/Year | 4 | ||||
| Operating Temperature Range | -40 | 85 | ℃ | 4 | |||
| Storage Temperature Range | -40 | 85 | ℃ | 4 | |||
| Nominal Frequency | 13.56 | MHz | Fundamental mode | 4 | |||
| Load Capacitance | CL | 20 | pF | 4 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
K3A135602010 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
k3a135602010-etched.step/k3a135602010-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);k3a135602010.step/k3a135602010.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: KYX datasheet (8 pp, sha256
720c16d56aaac42d, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc) - Datasheet language: Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-sonnet-5-5(text+vision), consensusclaude-opus-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# K3A135602010
**KYX** · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
K3A135602010 from KYX, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | #1 | passive | Pad #1 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, upper left); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
| 2 | #2 | passive | Pad #2 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, upper right); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
| 3 | #3 | passive | Pad #3 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, lower right); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
| 4 | #4 | passive | Pad #4 of the 3.2x2.5 mm four-pad SMD crystal holder (bottom view, lower left, marked with a diagonal chamfer); its electrical function is not stated in the datasheet. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KYX |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals/Oscillators/Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency Tolerance | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | at 25℃±3℃ | 4 |
| Frequency Characteristics Over Temperature | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | -40℃~+85℃ | 4 |
| Equivalent Series Resistance | ESR | | | 60 | Ω | | 4 |
| Drive Level | | | | 100 | μW | | 4 |
| Shunt Capacitance | C0 | | | 5 | pF | | 4 |
| Insulation Resistance | | 500 | | | MΩ | at 100 V | 4 |
| Aging | | | | 3 | ppm/Year | | 4 |
| Operating Temperature Range | | -40 | | 85 | ℃ | | 4 |
| Storage Temperature Range | | -40 | | 85 | ℃ | | 4 |
| Nominal Frequency | | | 13.56 | | MHz | Fundamental mode | 4 |
| Load Capacitance | CL | | 20 | | pF | | 4 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `K3A135602010`
- Footprint: `Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm`
- 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `k3a135602010-etched.step` / `k3a135602010-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `k3a135602010.step` / `k3a135602010.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [KYX datasheet](docs/k3a135602010-datasheet.pdf) (8 pp, sha256 `720c16d56aaac42d`, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc)
- **Datasheet language:** Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-sonnet-5-5` (text+vision), consensus `claude-opus-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/k3a135602010-datasheet.pdf)