component
IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY
Public Made by Adomby adom
HXY MOSFET MOSFETs, DFN-8(5x6). Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY
HXY MOSFET · MOSFETs · DFN-8(5x6)
IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY from HXY MOSFET, in a DFN-8(5x6). Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | S1 | passive | Source of MOSFET 1 (Pin 1 marked on the package view); the datasheet does not state a separate pin rating, and VDSS is 60 V. |
| 2 | G1 | input | Gate of MOSFET 1; gate-source voltage limit is ±20 V and the gate threshold voltage is 1.0 to 2.5 V. |
| 3 | S2 | passive | Source of MOSFET 2; the drain-source voltage limit is 60 V. |
| 4 | G2 | input | Gate of MOSFET 2; gate-source voltage limit is ±20 V and the gate threshold voltage is 1.0 to 2.5 V. |
| 5 | D2 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 2, tied to D2 with pin 6; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 6 | D2 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 2, tied to D2 with pin 5; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 7 | D1 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 1, tied to D1 with pin 8; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 8 | D1 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 1, tied to D1 with pin 7; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 9 | EP | passive | Exposed pad (from the footprint; not named in the datasheet pin table). |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | HXY MOSFET |
| Package | DFN-8(5x6) |
| Category | Triode/MOS Tube/Transistor |
| Pins | 9 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY - Footprint:
Package_DFN_QFN:DFN-S-8-1EP_6x5mm_P1.27mm - 3D model: DFN-8(5x6) (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy-etched.step/ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy.step/ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: HXY MOSFET datasheet (6 pp, sha256
b1e940d1c4fc9ccc, retrieved 2026-10-27, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-sonnet-5-5(text+vision), consensusclaude-opus-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY
**HXY MOSFET** · MOSFETs · DFN-8(5x6)
IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY from HXY MOSFET, in a DFN-8(5x6). Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | S1 | passive | Source of MOSFET 1 (Pin 1 marked on the package view); the datasheet does not state a separate pin rating, and VDSS is 60 V. |
| 2 | G1 | input | Gate of MOSFET 1; gate-source voltage limit is ±20 V and the gate threshold voltage is 1.0 to 2.5 V. |
| 3 | S2 | passive | Source of MOSFET 2; the drain-source voltage limit is 60 V. |
| 4 | G2 | input | Gate of MOSFET 2; gate-source voltage limit is ±20 V and the gate threshold voltage is 1.0 to 2.5 V. |
| 5 | D2 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 2, tied to D2 with pin 6; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 6 | D2 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 2, tied to D2 with pin 5; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 7 | D1 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 1, tied to D1 with pin 8; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 8 | D1 | passive | Drain of MOSFET 1, tied to D1 with pin 7; drain-source voltage is rated at 60 V and continuous drain current at 35 A (TC=25℃). |
| 9 | EP | passive | Exposed pad (from the footprint; not named in the datasheet pin table). |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | HXY MOSFET |
| Package | DFN-8(5x6) |
| Category | Triode/MOS Tube/Transistor |
| Pins | 9 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `IPG20N06S2L-50A-HXY`
- Footprint: `Package_DFN_QFN:DFN-S-8-1EP_6x5mm_P1.27mm`
- 3D model: DFN-8(5x6) (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy-etched.step` / `ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy.step` / `ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [HXY MOSFET datasheet](docs/ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy-datasheet.pdf) (6 pp, sha256 `b1e940d1c4fc9ccc`, retrieved 2026-10-27, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-sonnet-5-5` (text+vision), consensus `claude-opus-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/ipg20n06s2l-50a-hxy-datasheet.pdf)