component
FL2500262Q
Public Made by Adomby adom
Diodes Incorporated Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 17d ago |
| viewers | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q-etched.glb | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q-etched.step | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q-hero.glb | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q-hero.overlay.json | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q.glb | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q.kicad_mod | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q.kicad_sym | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q.lbr | 17d ago |
| fl2500262q.step | 17d ago |
| package.json | 17d ago |
| page.json | 17d ago |
| README.md | 17d ago |
FL2500262Q
Diodes Incorporated · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
FL2500262Q from Diodes Incorporated, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | Xtal | passive | Crystal resonator terminal of the AT-cut quartz element; the datasheet gives no electrical limits for this pin. |
| 2 | Case | passive | Case pad of the ceramic package; the datasheet does not state its electrical function or connection. |
| 3 | Xtal | passive | Crystal resonator terminal of the AT-cut quartz element; the datasheet gives no electrical limits for this pin. |
| 4 | Case | passive | Case pad of the ceramic package; the datasheet does not state its electrical function or connection. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Diodes Incorporated |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Effective Series Resistance (ESR) | ESR | 500 | Ω | 8 to 11.9 MHz, 25°C ±2°C | 2 | ||
| Effective Series Resistance (ESR) | ESR | 80 | Ω | 12 to 19.9 MHz, 25°C ±2°C | 2 | ||
| Effective Series Resistance (ESR) | ESR | 60 | Ω | 20 to 29.9 MHz, 25°C ±2°C | 2 | ||
| Effective Series Resistance (ESR) | ESR | 40 | Ω | 30 to 66 MHz, 25°C ±2°C | 2 | ||
| Shunt Capacitance | C0 | 5 | pF | 25°C ±2°C | 2 | ||
| Drive Level | 10 | 100 | µW | 25°C ±2°C; typ 10 µW, max 100 µW as printed | 2 | ||
| Aging, First Year | -3 | 3 | ppm | 25°C, first year (printed as ±3 ppm Max) | 2 | ||
| Insulation Resistance | 500 | MΩ | 100 VDC | 2 | |||
| Frequency Range (Fundamental) | 8 | 66 | MHz | Fundamental mode | 2 | ||
| Storage Temperature | -55 | 125 | °C | Storage | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
FL2500262Q - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
fl2500262q-etched.step/fl2500262q-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);fl2500262q.step/fl2500262q.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Diodes Incorporated datasheet (2 pp, sha256
d3de58036cf357bf, retrieved 2026-10-16, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).