Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

Symbol & Footprint

Schematic Symbol

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.

PCB Footprint

Open full view ↗
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Loads when you scroll to it. Unloads after 5 minutes in the background.
Download PDF
Contents

README

markdown

C3SB19.200F10M13

CJKJ · Crystals · SMD3225-4P

C3SB19.200F10M13 from CJKJ, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 XTAL1 passive Crystal terminal connected through the quartz element to pin 3 (diagonal in the bottom view); the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pad.
2 NC/GND passive Pad not connected to the crystal element in the bottom view; the datasheet says the package can be grounded via the top lid and bottom pads but does not state its function.
3 XTAL2 passive Crystal terminal connected through the quartz element to pin 1 (diagonal in the bottom view); the datasheet gives no electrical limit for this pad.
4 NC/GND passive Pad not connected to the crystal element in the bottom view; the datasheet says the package can be grounded via the top lid and bottom pads but does not state its function.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer CJKJ
Package SMD3225-4P
Category Resonators/Oscillators
Pins 4

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
ESR (Equivalent Series Resistance) ESR 80 Ω 3225, 12~29.999 MHz 1
Aging -3 3 ppm / Year 1
Storage Temperature Range -55 125 °C 1
Load Capacitance 8 32 pF 8pF~32pF, or specify 1
Drive Level 100 µW typical 1

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: C3SB19.200F10M13
  • Footprint: Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm
  • 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: c3sb19-200f10m13-etched.step / c3sb19-200f10m13-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); c3sb19-200f10m13.step / c3sb19-200f10m13.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: CJKJ datasheet (2 pp, sha256 dfe85be7065608c2, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-sonnet-5-5 (text+vision), consensus claude-opus-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF