component
A-SC170T1D-C02-3T
Public Made by Adomby adom
Amicc LED Indication - Discrete, 0805. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 5d ago |
| states | 5d ago |
| viewers | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t-etched.glb | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t-etched.step | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t-hero.glb | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t-hero.overlay.json | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.glb | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.kicad_mod | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.kicad_sym | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.lbr | 5d ago |
| a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.step | 5d ago |
| package.json | 5d ago |
| page.json | 5d ago |
| README.md | 5d ago |
| states.json | 5d ago |
A-SC170T1D-C02-3T
Amicc · LED Indication - Discrete · 0805
A-SC170T1D-C02-3T from Amicc, in a 0805. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | The package drawing marks a cathode/polarity indicator on the 0805 outline, but the datasheet does not state whether pin 1 is the anode or the cathode; the device limits are IF 20 mA DC maximum and Pd 75 mW, with no per-pin rating given. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | The package drawing shows this terminal as the counterpart to pin 1 on the 0805 outline, but the datasheet does not state whether pin 2 is the anode or the cathode; the device limits are IF 20 mA DC maximum and Pd 75 mW, with no per-pin rating given. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Amicc |
| Package | 0805 |
| Category | Optoelectronics |
| Pins | 2 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Forward Current | IF | 20 | mA | 3 | |||
| Peak Forward Current | IFP | 100 | mA | Duty 1/10 @1ms | 3 | ||
| Power Dissipation | Pd | 75 | mW | 3 | |||
| Electrostatic Discharge (HBM) | ESD | 1000 | V | 3 | |||
| Operating Temperature | Topr | -40 | 100 | ℃ | 3 | ||
| Storage Temperature | Tstg | -40 | 100 | ℃ | 3 | ||
| Soldering Temperature, Reflow | Tsol | 260 | ℃ | Reflow soldering, 10 sec | 3 | ||
| Soldering Temperature, Hand | Tsol | 350 | ℃ | Hand soldering, 3 sec | 3 | ||
| Luminous Intensity | IV | 180 | 360 | mcd | IF=5mA | 3 | |
| Forward Voltage | VF | 2.6 | 3.2 | V | IF=5mA | 3 | |
| Reverse Current | IR | 10 | μA | VR=5V | 3 | ||
| Tolerance of Luminous Intensity | IV | -10 | 10 | % | Printed as ±10% (note 1) | 3 | |
| Tolerance of Forward Voltage | VF | -0.05 | 0.05 | V | Printed as ±0.05V (note 2) | 3 | |
| Tolerance of Chromaticity Coordinates | CIE_x, CIE_y | -0.01 | 0.01 | Printed as ±0.01 (unit not printed) | 4 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
A-SC170T1D-C02-3T - Footprint:
LED_SMD:LED_0805_2012Metric - 3D model: 0805 (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
a-sc170t1d-c02-3t-etched.step/a-sc170t1d-c02-3t-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.step/a-sc170t1d-c02-3t.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Amicc datasheet (11 pp, sha256
6d461ab70140c257, retrieved 2026-10-20, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).