component
49MD-8.4672-20-10-10
Public Made by Adomby adom
Suzhou Liming Elec Crystals, HC-49S-SMD. Unpolarised two-terminal part: the datasheet prints no pin numbers, so pins 1 and 2 follow the library convention, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
49MD-8.4672-20-10-10
Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · HC-49S-SMD
49MD-8.4672-20-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a HC-49S-SMD. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal 1 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal 2 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | HC-49S-SMD |
| Category | Crystals/Oscillators/Resonators |
| Pins | 2 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance at +25°C | -10 | 10 | ppm | +25℃, decoded from MPN field 4 (10) | 2 | ||
| Frequency stability over temperature | -10 | 10 | ppm | decoded from MPN field 5 (10); temperature range not stated in text | 2 | ||
| Load capacitance | 20 | pF | from MPN field 3; unit not printed in text | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
49MD-8.4672-20-10-10 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_HC49-SD - 3D model: HC-49S-SMD (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
49md-8-4672-20-10-10-etched.step/49md-8-4672-20-10-10-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);49md-8-4672-20-10-10.step/49md-8-4672-20-10-10.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256 ``, retrieved 2026-10-27, tier: lcsc)
- Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins, primarycrystal numbering(convention), consensusoff(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# 49MD-8.4672-20-10-10
**Suzhou Liming Elec** · Crystals · HC-49S-SMD
49MD-8.4672-20-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a HC-49S-SMD. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal 1 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal 2 of a two-terminal crystal; either orientation. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | HC-49S-SMD |
| Category | Crystals/Oscillators/Resonators |
| Pins | 2 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance at +25°C | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | +25℃, decoded from MPN field 4 (10) | 2 |
| Frequency stability over temperature | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | decoded from MPN field 5 (10); temperature range not stated in text | 2 |
| Load capacitance | | | 20 | | pF | from MPN field 3; unit not printed in text | 2 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `49MD-8.4672-20-10-10`
- Footprint: `Crystal:Crystal_SMD_HC49-SD`
- 3D model: HC-49S-SMD (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `49md-8-4672-20-10-10-etched.step` / `49md-8-4672-20-10-10-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `49md-8-4672-20-10-10.step` / `49md-8-4672-20-10-10.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet](docs/49md-8-4672-20-10-10-datasheet.pdf) (2 pp, sha256 ``, retrieved 2026-10-27, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins`, primary `crystal numbering` (convention), consensus `off` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/49md-8-4672-20-10-10-datasheet.pdf)