main
Ray Publish 0.1.0 b145fa6 5d ago

3225-48-9-10-10

Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD3225-4P

3225-48-9-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 #1 passive Pad #1 is one of the four numbered pads on the 3.2×2.5×0.7 mm outline; the datasheet does not state its electrical function in text, and it appears only in the internal connections diagram.
2 #2 passive Pad #2 is connected to pad #4 through the metal cap on top of the package, as stated in the datasheet note '*#2 and #4 are connected with metal cap.'
3 #3 passive Pad #3 is one of the four numbered pads on the 3.2×2.5×0.7 mm outline; the datasheet does not state its electrical function in text, and it appears only in the internal connections diagram.
4 #4 passive Pad #4 is connected to pad #2 through the metal cap on top of the package, as stated in the datasheet note '*#2 and #4 are connected with metal cap.'

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Suzhou Liming Elec
Package SMD3225-4P
Category Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators
Pins 4

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Drive level (typical) 10 μW Fundamental crystal drive level as printed; applies to all variants 1
Drive level (maximum) 200 μW Maximum drive level as printed 1
Frequency range 12 60 MHz Family frequency range 12~60MHz as printed; the frequency of this MPN is not decodable from the text 1
Storage temperature range -55 125 °C Storage temperature range as printed 1

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: 3225-48-9-10-10
  • Footprint: Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm
  • 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: 3225-48-9-10-10-etched.step / 3225-48-9-10-10-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); 3225-48-9-10-10.step / 3225-48-9-10-10.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256 25e43438c5a0428e, retrieved 2026-10-21, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-haiku-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF