component
3225-40-8-10-10
Public Made by Adomby adom
Suzhou Liming Elec Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 11d ago |
| viewers | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10-etched.glb | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10-etched.step | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10-hero.glb | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10-hero.overlay.json | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10.glb | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10.kicad_mod | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10.kicad_sym | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10.lbr | 11d ago |
| 3225-40-8-10-10.step | 11d ago |
| package.json | 11d ago |
| page.json | 11d ago |
| README.md | 11d ago |
3225-40-8-10-10
Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
3225-40-8-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad 1 is numbered in the top view of the outline drawing, but the datasheet does not state its function or any electrical limit for it. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad 2 is connected internally to pad 4 through the metal cap, as shown in the internal connections diagram, and the datasheet gives no further electrical limit for it. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad 3 is numbered in the top view of the outline drawing, but the datasheet does not state its function or any electrical limit for it. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad 4 is connected internally to pad 2 through the metal cap, as shown in the internal connections diagram, and the datasheet gives no further electrical limit for it. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency range | 12 | 60 | MHz | Fundamental mode | 1 | ||
| Load capacitance | CL | 6 | 32 | pF | Series, or specified (datasheet text reads 'Series,6~32pf,or speecify') | 1 | |
| Drive level | 10 | 200 | μW | 1 | |||
| Series resistance | R1 | 150 | Ω | 12~13MHz | 1 | ||
| Series resistance | R1 | 80 | Ω | 13~19.5MHz | 1 | ||
| Series resistance | R1 | 60 | Ω | 19.5~27MHz | 1 | ||
| Series resistance | R1 | 50 | Ω | 27~60MHz | 1 | ||
| Frequency tolerance option ±10×10-6 | -10 | 10 | ×10-6 | at 25°C; option not decoded from MPN | 1 | ||
| Frequency tolerance option ±20×10-6 | -20 | 20 | ×10-6 | at 25°C; option not decoded from MPN | 1 | ||
| Frequency tolerance option ±30×10-6 | -30 | 30 | ×10-6 | at 25°C; option not decoded from MPN | 1 | ||
| Frequency tolerance option ±50×10-6 | -50 | 50 | ×10-6 | at 25°C; option not decoded from MPN | 1 | ||
| Operating temperature range (option A) | -10 | 60 | °C | Option -10~+60°C | 1 | ||
| Operating temperature range (option B) | -20 | 70 | °C | Option -20~+70°C | 1 | ||
| Operating temperature range (option C) | -40 | 85 | °C | Option -40~+85°C | 1 | ||
| Storage temperature range | Tstg | -55 | 125 | °C | 1 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
3225-40-8-10-10 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
3225-40-8-10-10-etched.step/3225-40-8-10-10-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);3225-40-8-10-10.step/3225-40-8-10-10.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256
25e43438c5a0428e, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).