component
3225-30-20-10-10
Public Made by Adomby adom
Suzhou Liming Elec Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
3225-30-20-10-10
Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
3225-30-20-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad #1 is one of the four numbered pads of the 3.2×2.5×0.7 mm crystal unit, but the extracted text does not state its electrical function, so it must be confirmed against the internal-connections drawing and the solder pad layout. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad #2 is internally connected to pad #4 through the metal cap (per the datasheet note '*#2 and #4 are connected with metal cap'), and no voltage or current limit is stated for it. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad #3 is one of the four numbered pads of the crystal unit, but the extracted text does not state its electrical function, so it must be confirmed against the internal-connections drawing and the solder pad layout. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad #4 is internally connected to pad #2 through the metal cap (per the datasheet note '*#2 and #4 are connected with metal cap'), and no voltage or current limit is stated for it. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
3225-30-20-10-10 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
3225-30-20-10-10-etched.step/3225-30-20-10-10-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);3225-30-20-10-10.step/3225-30-20-10-10.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256
25e43438c5a0428e, retrieved 2026-10-13, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# 3225-30-20-10-10
**Suzhou Liming Elec** · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
3225-30-20-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad #1 is one of the four numbered pads of the 3.2×2.5×0.7 mm crystal unit, but the extracted text does not state its electrical function, so it must be confirmed against the internal-connections drawing and the solder pad layout. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad #2 is internally connected to pad #4 through the metal cap (per the datasheet note '*#2 and #4 are connected with metal cap'), and no voltage or current limit is stated for it. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad #3 is one of the four numbered pads of the crystal unit, but the extracted text does not state its electrical function, so it must be confirmed against the internal-connections drawing and the solder pad layout. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad #4 is internally connected to pad #2 through the metal cap (per the datasheet note '*#2 and #4 are connected with metal cap'), and no voltage or current limit is stated for it. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `3225-30-20-10-10`
- Footprint: `Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm`
- 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `3225-30-20-10-10-etched.step` / `3225-30-20-10-10-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `3225-30-20-10-10.step` / `3225-30-20-10-10.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8590235306101407744) (2 pp, sha256 `25e43438c5a0428e`, retrieved 2026-10-13, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/3225-30-20-10-10-datasheet.pdf)