component
3225-25.00-12-10-10
Public Made by Adomby adom
Suzhou Liming Elec Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
Generated by kicad-footprint-generator · KiCad file format 20260206
| Name | Last updated |
|---|---|
| docs | 10d ago |
| viewers | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10-etched.glb | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10-etched.step | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10-hero.glb | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10-hero.overlay.json | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10.glb | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10.kicad_mod | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10.kicad_sym | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10.lbr | 10d ago |
| 3225-25-00-12-10-10.step | 10d ago |
| package.json | 10d ago |
| page.json | 10d ago |
| README.md | 10d ago |
3225-25.00-12-10-10
Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
3225-25.00-12-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Pad #1 on the outline drawing; the datasheet does not state its electrical function, limits, or which crystal terminal it is. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Pad #2 is internally connected to pad #4 through the metal cap (lid) of the unit, as noted by the datasheet's internal connections footnote. |
| 3 | 3 | passive | Pad #3 on the outline drawing; the datasheet does not state its electrical function or limits. |
| 4 | 4 | passive | Pad #4 is internally connected to pad #2 through the metal cap (lid) of the unit, as noted by the datasheet's internal connections footnote. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | Suzhou Liming Elec |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Series resistance (19.5~27MHz range, fundamental mode) | 60 | Ω | 19.5~27MHz, fundamental | 1 | |||
| Frequency tolerance (code 10, ±10×10^-6) | -10 | 10 | ppm | at 25°C | 1 | ||
| Storage temperature range | -55 | 125 | °C | storage | 1 | ||
| Drive level | 10 | 200 | μW | 1 | |||
| Nominal frequency (from MPN 25.00) | 25 | MHz | 2 | ||||
| Load capacitance (from MPN code 12) | CL | 12 | pF | datasheet prints 6~32pF, Series, or specify | 2 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
3225-25.00-12-10-10 - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
3225-25-00-12-10-10-etched.step/3225-25-00-12-10-10-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);3225-25-00-12-10-10.step/3225-25-00-12-10-10.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256
467cec609203acc7, retrieved 2026-10-16, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).