main
Ray Publish 0.1.0 d84ac63 5d ago

3225-20-20-10-10

Suzhou Liming Elec · Crystals · SMD3225-4P

3225-20-20-10-10 from Suzhou Liming Elec, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.

Pinout

Pin Name Type Function
1 1 passive Crystal terminal connected to one side of the quartz element in the fundamental-mode oscillation circuit (with load capacitor C1).
2 GND power_in Not an electrical crystal terminal; connected internally to pin 4 and to the metal cap (lid) on top, and shown as GND in the datasheet circuit.
3 3 passive Crystal terminal connected to the other side of the quartz element in the fundamental-mode oscillation circuit (with load capacitor C2).
4 GND power_in Not an electrical crystal terminal; connected internally to pin 2 and to the metal cap (lid) on top, and shown as GND in the datasheet circuit.

Key specifications

Parameter Value
Manufacturer Suzhou Liming Elec
Package SMD3225-4P
Category Crystal Oscillator/Oscillator/Resonator
Pins 4

Electrical characteristics

Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).

Parameter Symbol Min Typ Max Unit Conditions Page
Series Resistance ESR 60 Ω 19.5~27MHz, fundamental 1
Frequency Tolerance -10 10 ppm at 25°C 1
Frequency Stability vs Temperature -10 10 ppm over operating temperature range (range not specified for this MPN) 2
Drive Level 10 200 µW 10μW (200μW max.) 1
Storage Temperature Range -55 125 °C 1
Operating Temperature Range -40 85 °C widest of the listed options -10~+60, -20~+70, -40~+85; option for this MPN not specified 1
Nominal Frequency f 20 MHz Fundamental mode 2
Load Capacitance CL 20 pF Series, 6~32pF, or specify 1

CAD (KiCad official)

  • Symbol: 3225-20-20-10-10
  • Footprint: Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm
  • 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
  • 3D model files: 3225-20-20-10-10-etched.step / 3225-20-20-10-10-etched.glb carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable Adom.LaserEtch group (Fusion-ready); 3225-20-20-10-10.step / 3225-20-20-10-10.glb are the bare package body.

Provenance

Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:

  • Datasheet: Suzhou Liming Elec datasheet (2 pp, sha256 25e43438c5a0428e, retrieved 2026-10-22, tier: lcsc)
  • Extractor: parts-factory 2.0.0 / extract_pins 0.3, primary claude-sonnet-5-5 (text), consensus claude-sonnet-5-5 (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
  • CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).

Datasheet PDF