component
1N4148D1
Public Made by Adomby adom
amsem Switching Diodes, DFN1006-2L. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
1N4148D1
amsem · Switching Diodes · DFN1006-2L
1N4148D1 from amsem, in a DFN1006-2L. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal 1 of the two-terminal switching diode as numbered in the Pin & Polarity diagram; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal 2 of the two-terminal switching diode as numbered in the Pin & Polarity diagram; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | amsem |
| Package | DFN1006-2L |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 2 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reverse Voltage | VR | 75 | V | IR=100uA | 2 | ||
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | 100 | nA | VR=80V | 2 | ||
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | 25 | nA | VR=20V | 2 | ||
| Forward Voltage | VF | 0.62 | 0.72 | V | IF=5mA | 2 | |
| Forward Voltage | VF | 0.855 | V | IF=10mA | 2 | ||
| Forward Voltage | VF | 1 | V | IF=100mA | 2 | ||
| Forward Voltage | VF | 1.25 | V | IF=150mA | 2 | ||
| Capacitance | C | 3 | pF | VR = 0.5V, f = 1MHz | 2 | ||
| Reverse Recovery Time | TRR | 4 | ns | IF = IR =10mA, IRR = 1mA, RL = 100Ω | 2 | ||
| Non-Repetitive Peak Reverse Voltage | VRSM | 100 | V | 1 | |||
| Peak Repetitive Reverse Voltage / Working Peak Reverse Voltage / DC Blocking Voltage | VRRM, VRWM, VR | 75 | V | 1 | |||
| Repetitive Peak Forward Current | IFRM | 300 | mA | 1 | |||
| Average Forward Current | IO | 100 | mA | 1 | |||
| Non-Repetitive Peak Forward Current | IFSM | 2 | A | Pulse width = 1μs | 1 | ||
| Power Dissipation | PD | 200 | mW | 1 | |||
| Junction Temperature | TJ | 150 | ℃ | 1 | |||
| Storage Temperature | TSTG | -55 | 150 | ℃ | 1 |
Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json metadata.appearance; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| contacts | tin | ◇ Matte Tin Lead finish (Pb-Free) Device Marking Code | 1 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
1N4148D1 - Footprint:
Diode_SMD:D_SOD-882 - 3D model: DFN1006-2L (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
1n4148d1-etched.step/1n4148d1-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);1n4148d1.step/1n4148d1.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: amsem datasheet (4 pp, sha256
c9549837d3d3d965, retrieved 2026-10-26, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# 1N4148D1
**amsem** · Switching Diodes · DFN1006-2L
1N4148D1 from amsem, in a DFN1006-2L. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 1 | passive | Terminal 1 of the two-terminal switching diode as numbered in the Pin & Polarity diagram; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode. |
| 2 | 2 | passive | Terminal 2 of the two-terminal switching diode as numbered in the Pin & Polarity diagram; the datasheet does not state whether it is the anode or the cathode. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | amsem |
| Package | DFN1006-2L |
| Category | Diodes |
| Pins | 2 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Reverse Voltage | VR | 75 | | | V | IR=100uA | 2 |
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | | | 100 | nA | VR=80V | 2 |
| Reverse Leakage Current | IR | | | 25 | nA | VR=20V | 2 |
| Forward Voltage | VF | | 0.62 | 0.72 | V | IF=5mA | 2 |
| Forward Voltage | VF | | | 0.855 | V | IF=10mA | 2 |
| Forward Voltage | VF | | | 1 | V | IF=100mA | 2 |
| Forward Voltage | VF | | | 1.25 | V | IF=150mA | 2 |
| Capacitance | C | | | 3 | pF | VR = 0.5V, f = 1MHz | 2 |
| Reverse Recovery Time | TRR | | | 4 | ns | IF = IR =10mA, IRR = 1mA, RL = 100Ω | 2 |
| Non-Repetitive Peak Reverse Voltage | VRSM | | | 100 | V | | 1 |
| Peak Repetitive Reverse Voltage / Working Peak Reverse Voltage / DC Blocking Voltage | VRRM, VRWM, VR | | | 75 | V | | 1 |
| Repetitive Peak Forward Current | IFRM | | | 300 | mA | | 1 |
| Average Forward Current | IO | | | 100 | mA | | 1 |
| Non-Repetitive Peak Forward Current | IFSM | | | 2 | A | Pulse width = 1μs | 1 |
| Power Dissipation | PD | | | 200 | mW | | 1 |
| Junction Temperature | TJ | | | 150 | ℃ | | 1 |
| Storage Temperature | TSTG | -55 | | 150 | ℃ | | 1 |
## Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json `metadata.appearance`; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| contacts | | tin | ◇ Matte Tin Lead finish (Pb-Free) Device Marking Code | 1 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `1N4148D1`
- Footprint: `Diode_SMD:D_SOD-882`
- 3D model: DFN1006-2L (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `1n4148d1-etched.step` / `1n4148d1-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `1n4148d1.step` / `1n4148d1.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [amsem datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8603009310402363392) (4 pp, sha256 `c9549837d3d3d965`, retrieved 2026-10-26, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/1n4148d1-datasheet.pdf)