component
1C319200AA0A
Public Made by Adomby adom
KDS Daishinku Crystals, SMD3225-4P. Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.
main
1C319200AA0A
KDS Daishinku · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
1C319200AA0A from KDS Daishinku, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | #1 | passive | Pin #1 is numbered on the Fig.-1 top and bottom views, but the datasheet does not state its function or electrical limits. |
| 2 | #2 | unconnected | The Fig.-1 note says Marking #2 and #4 are not connected to anything, while a second note recommends connecting #2 and #4 to GND. |
| 3 | #3 | passive | Pin #3 is numbered on the Fig.-1 top and bottom views, but the datasheet does not state its function or electrical limits. |
| 4 | #4 | unconnected | The Fig.-1 note says Marking #2 and #4 are not connected to anything, while a second note recommends connecting #2 and #4 to GND. |
Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KDS Daishinku |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json metadata.characteristics carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance at +25 °C | -10 | 10 | ppm | at +25 deg.C +/- 3 deg.C | 2 | ||
| Frequency temperature characteristics | -12 | 12 | ppm | -30 deg.C to +85 deg.C | 2 | ||
| Aging | -1 | 1 | ppm | / year | 2 | ||
| Equivalent series resistance | 70 | ohms | Series | 2 | |||
| Shunt capacitance | 2 | pF | 2 | ||||
| Insulation resistance | 500 | Mohms | DC100V +/- 15V | 2 | |||
| Drive level tolerance | -2 | 2 | uW | 2 | |||
| Operating temperature range | -30 | 85 | deg.C | 2 | |||
| Storage temperature range | -40 | 85 | deg.C | 2 | |||
| Nominal frequency | 19.2 | MHz | 2 | ||||
| Loading capacitance | 8 | pF | 2 | ||||
| Drive level | 10 | uW | 2 |
Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json metadata.appearance; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| contacts | gold | DIPPING DEPTH : WHOLE GOLD PLATED TERMINAL THE FOLLOWING REFLOW SHALL BE Freq. Variation | 31 |
CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol:
1C319200AA0A - Footprint:
Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm - 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files:
1c319200aa0a-etched.step/1c319200aa0a-etched.glbcarry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleableAdom.LaserEtchgroup (Fusion-ready);1c319200aa0a.step/1c319200aa0a.glbare the bare package body.
Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- Datasheet: KDS Daishinku datasheet (41 pp, sha256
b0c57b6d62ae7bcf, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc) - Extractor: parts-factory
2.0.0/extract_pins 0.3, primaryclaude-haiku-5-5(text), consensusclaude-sonnet-5-5(agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish. - CAD: KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
# 1C319200AA0A
**KDS Daishinku** · Crystals · SMD3225-4P
1C319200AA0A from KDS Daishinku, in a SMD3225-4P. Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.
## Pinout
| Pin | Name | Type | Function |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | #1 | passive | Pin #1 is numbered on the Fig.-1 top and bottom views, but the datasheet does not state its function or electrical limits. |
| 2 | #2 | unconnected | The Fig.-1 note says Marking #2 and #4 are not connected to anything, while a second note recommends connecting #2 and #4 to GND. |
| 3 | #3 | passive | Pin #3 is numbered on the Fig.-1 top and bottom views, but the datasheet does not state its function or electrical limits. |
| 4 | #4 | unconnected | The Fig.-1 note says Marking #2 and #4 are not connected to anything, while a second note recommends connecting #2 and #4 to GND. |
## Key specifications
| Parameter | Value |
|---|---|
| Manufacturer | KDS Daishinku |
| Package | SMD3225-4P |
| Category | Crystals, Oscillators, Resonators |
| Pins | 4 |
## Electrical characteristics
Limits as printed in the datasheet (page.json `metadata.characteristics` carries them as data).
| Parameter | Symbol | Min | Typ | Max | Unit | Conditions | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Frequency tolerance at +25 °C | | -10 | | 10 | ppm | at +25 deg.C +/- 3 deg.C | 2 |
| Frequency temperature characteristics | | -12 | | 12 | ppm | -30 deg.C to +85 deg.C | 2 |
| Aging | | -1 | | 1 | ppm | / year | 2 |
| Equivalent series resistance | | | | 70 | ohms | Series | 2 |
| Shunt capacitance | | | | 2 | pF | | 2 |
| Insulation resistance | | 500 | | | Mohms | DC100V +/- 15V | 2 |
| Drive level tolerance | | -2 | | 2 | uW | | 2 |
| Operating temperature range | | -30 | | 85 | deg.C | | 2 |
| Storage temperature range | | -40 | | 85 | deg.C | | 2 |
| Nominal frequency | | | 19.2 | | MHz | | 2 |
| Loading capacitance | | | 8 | | pF | | 2 |
| Drive level | | | 10 | | uW | | 2 |
## Materials and finish
As the datasheet states them (page.json `metadata.appearance`; the 3D model's colours follow it).
| Part | Material | Colour / plating | Datasheet says | Page |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| contacts | | gold | DIPPING DEPTH : WHOLE GOLD PLATED TERMINAL THE FOLLOWING REFLOW SHALL BE Freq. Variation | 31 |
## CAD (KiCad official)
- Symbol: `1C319200AA0A`
- Footprint: `Crystal:Crystal_SMD_3225-4Pin_3.2x2.5mm`
- 3D model: SMD3225-4P (KiCad packages3D, STEP)
- 3D model files: `1c319200aa0a-etched.step` / `1c319200aa0a-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `1c319200aa0a.step` / `1c319200aa0a.glb` are the bare package body.
## Provenance
Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:
- **Datasheet:** [KDS Daishinku datasheet](https://jlcpcb.com/api/file/downloadByFileSystemAccessId/8588911408344285184) (41 pp, sha256 `b0c57b6d62ae7bcf`, retrieved 2026-10-15, tier: lcsc)
- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.
- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).
[Datasheet PDF](docs/1c319200aa0a-datasheet.pdf)