← Commit history

Initial commit: component/drv10975rhfr

Ray ·e27991be5a ·1d ago
2 files changed +365
README.mdadded+62
@@ -0,0 +1,62 @@+# DRV10975RHFR++**Texas Instruments** · Brushless DC (BLDC) Motor Driver · VQFN-24-EP(4x5)++DRV10975RHFR from Texas Instruments, in a VQFN-24-EP(4x5). Pinout and pin descriptions extracted from the manufacturer datasheet (extract_pins, cross-checked by a second model); symbol, footprint, and 3D from KiCad-official CAD.++## Pinout++| Pin | Name | Type | Function |+|---|---|---|---|+| 1 | SW | output | Step-down regulator switching node output; absolute maximum range is -1 V to 23 V. |+| 2 | SWGND | power_in | Ground return for the step-down regulator; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V with respect to network ground. |+| 3 | VREG | power_out | Step-down regulator output and feedback point; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 7 V and buck-mode output current is up to 100 mA. |+| 4 | V1P8 | power_out | Internal 1.8 V digital core voltage; the V1P8 capacitor must connect to GND, and this output is not specified to drive external loads. |+| 5 | GND | power_in | Digital and analog ground; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V and absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 0.3 V. |+| 6 | V3P3 | power_out | Internal 3.3 V supply output; the V3P3 capacitor must connect to GND, and it may drive external loads not exceeding the LDO output current of 5 mA. |+| 7 | SCL | input | I2C clock signal input; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V. |+| 8 | SDA | bidirectional | I2C data signal; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V. |+| 9 | FG | output | FG speed feedback (tach) signal output; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V. |+| 10 | SPEED | input | Speed control input for PWM or analog speed command; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V. |+| 11 | DIR | input | Direction control input for forward/reverse selection; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V. |+| 12 | PGND | power_in | Power ground for the motor driver; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V. |+| 13 | PGND | power_in | Power ground for the motor driver; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V. |+| 14 | U | output | Motor U phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V. |+| 15 | U | output | Motor U phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V. |+| 16 | V | power_in | Motor V phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V. |+| 17 | V | power_in | Motor V phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V. |+| 18 | W | output | Motor W phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V. |+| 19 | W | output | Motor W phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V. |+| 20 | VCC | power_in | Device power supply; recommended range is 6.5 V to 18 V and absolute maximum is 23 V. |+| 21 | VCC | power_in | Device power supply; recommended range is 6.5 V to 18 V and absolute maximum is 23 V. |+| 22 | VCP | power_out | Charge pump output; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to V(VCC) + 6 V. |+| 23 | CPP | passive | Charge pump pin 2; connect a ceramic capacitor between CPN and CPP; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to V(VCC) + 6 V. |+| 24 | CPN | passive | Charge pump pin 1; connect a ceramic capacitor between CPN and CPP; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 23 V. |+| 25 | EP | passive | Exposed pad (from the footprint; not named in the datasheet pin table). |++## Key specifications++| Parameter | Value |+|---|---|+| Manufacturer | Texas Instruments |+| Package | VQFN-24-EP(4x5) |+| Category | Motor Driver ICs |+| Pins | 25 |++## CAD (KiCad official)++- Symbol: `DRV10975RHFR`+- Footprint: `Package_DFN_QFN:QFN-24-1EP_4x5mm_P0.5mm_EP2.65x3.65mm`+- 3D model: VQFN-24-EP(4x5) (KiCad packages3D, STEP)+- 3D model files: `drv10975rhfr-etched.step` / `drv10975rhfr-etched.glb` carry the MPN laser-etched on the die in a toggleable `Adom.LaserEtch` group (Fusion-ready); `drv10975rhfr.step` / `drv10975rhfr.glb` are the bare package body.++## Provenance++Data extracted from the manufacturer datasheet, not a distributor listing:++- **Datasheet:** [Texas Instruments datasheet](https://www.ti.com/cn/lit/gpn/drv10975) (63 pp, sha256 `254d3836172f24b2`, retrieved 2026-10-08, tier: lcsc)+- **Datasheet language:** Chinese. Pin names, descriptions, and specs on this page were extracted and translated to English by ds2sf; the linked PDF is the manufacturer original.+- **Extractor:** parts-factory `2.0.0` / `extract_pins 0.3`, primary `claude-haiku-5-5` (text), consensus `claude-sonnet-5-5` (agreed), guards: pin_guards 0.1: passed. Pins are checked against the footprint pad set and their cited datasheet pages before publish.+- **CAD:** KiCad official libraries (CC-BY-SA 4.0).++[Datasheet PDF](docs/drv10975rhfr-datasheet.pdf)
page.jsonadded+303
@@ -0,0 +1,303 @@+{+  "slug": "drv10975rhfr",+  "version": "0.1.0",+  "type": "component",+  "description": "Texas Instruments Brushless DC (BLDC) Motor Driver, VQFN-24-EP(4x5). Pinout cross-checked by two models against the datasheet, KiCad symbol/footprint/3D.",+  "tags": [+    "component",+    "motor driver ics",+    "drv10975rhfr",+    "factory-2.0.0",+    "extractor-text"+  ],+  "dependencies": {},+  "hero": {+    "type": "image",+    "path": "docs/hero.png"+  },+  "files": [+    "page.json",+    "README.md",+    "drv10975rhfr.kicad_sym",+    "drv10975rhfr.kicad_mod",+    "drv10975rhfr.glb",+    "drv10975rhfr.step",+    "drv10975rhfr.lbr",+    "docs/hero.png",+    "docs/drv10975rhfr-datasheet.pdf",+    "viewers/symbol.html",+    "viewers/footprint.html",+    "drv10975rhfr-hero.glb",+    "drv10975rhfr-hero.overlay.json"+  ],+  "component": {+    "mpn": "DRV10975RHFR",+    "manufacturer": "Texas Instruments",+    "package": "VQFN-24-EP(4x5)",+    "pin_count": 25,+    "category": "Motor Driver ICs",+    "subcategory": "Brushless DC (BLDC) Motor Driver",+    "datasheet": "https://www.ti.com/cn/lit/gpn/drv10975",+    "parts": {+      "symbol": "drv10975rhfr.kicad_sym",+      "footprint": "drv10975rhfr.kicad_mod",+      "model_3d": "drv10975rhfr-hero.glb",+      "model_3d_plain": "drv10975rhfr.glb",+      "model_3d_step": "drv10975rhfr-etched.step",+      "model_3d_step_plain": "drv10975rhfr.step",+      "lbr": "drv10975rhfr.lbr"+    },+    "distributor_links": {+      "lcsc": "C2876713",+      "digikey": "296-51061-2-ND",+      "mouser": "595-DRV10975RHFR"+    },+    "distributor_check": {+      "checked_at": "2026-10-08T01:45:58Z",+      "source": "Component Ocean /api/assign-pns",+      "digikey": {+        "pn": "296-51061-2-ND",+        "status": "found",+        "lifecycle": "Active"+      },+      "mouser": {+        "pn": "595-DRV10975RHFR",+        "status": "found"+      }+    },+    "pins": [+      {+        "number": "1",+        "name": "SW",+        "type": "output",+        "description": "Step-down regulator switching node output; absolute maximum range is -1 V to 23 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "2",+        "name": "SWGND",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Ground return for the step-down regulator; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V with respect to network ground."+      },+      {+        "number": "3",+        "name": "VREG",+        "type": "power_out",+        "description": "Step-down regulator output and feedback point; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 7 V and buck-mode output current is up to 100 mA."+      },+      {+        "number": "4",+        "name": "V1P8",+        "type": "power_out",+        "description": "Internal 1.8 V digital core voltage; the V1P8 capacitor must connect to GND, and this output is not specified to drive external loads."+      },+      {+        "number": "5",+        "name": "GND",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Digital and analog ground; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V and absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 0.3 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "6",+        "name": "V3P3",+        "type": "power_out",+        "description": "Internal 3.3 V supply output; the V3P3 capacitor must connect to GND, and it may drive external loads not exceeding the LDO output current of 5 mA."+      },+      {+        "number": "7",+        "name": "SCL",+        "type": "input",+        "description": "I2C clock signal input; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "8",+        "name": "SDA",+        "type": "bidirectional",+        "description": "I2C data signal; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "9",+        "name": "FG",+        "type": "output",+        "description": "FG speed feedback (tach) signal output; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "10",+        "name": "SPEED",+        "type": "input",+        "description": "Speed control input for PWM or analog speed command; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "11",+        "name": "DIR",+        "type": "input",+        "description": "Direction control input for forward/reverse selection; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 4 V and recommended range is -0.1 V to 3.6 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "12",+        "name": "PGND",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Power ground for the motor driver; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "13",+        "name": "PGND",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Power ground for the motor driver; recommended range is -0.1 V to 0.1 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "14",+        "name": "U",+        "type": "output",+        "description": "Motor U phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "15",+        "name": "U",+        "type": "output",+        "description": "Motor U phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "16",+        "name": "V",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Motor V phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "17",+        "name": "V",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Motor V phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "18",+        "name": "W",+        "type": "output",+        "description": "Motor W phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "19",+        "name": "W",+        "type": "output",+        "description": "Motor W phase output; absolute maximum is -1 V to 23 V and recommended range is -0.7 V to 19 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "20",+        "name": "VCC",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Device power supply; recommended range is 6.5 V to 18 V and absolute maximum is 23 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "21",+        "name": "VCC",+        "type": "power_in",+        "description": "Device power supply; recommended range is 6.5 V to 18 V and absolute maximum is 23 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "22",+        "name": "VCP",+        "type": "power_out",+        "description": "Charge pump output; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to V(VCC) + 6 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "23",+        "name": "CPP",+        "type": "passive",+        "description": "Charge pump pin 2; connect a ceramic capacitor between CPN and CPP; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to V(VCC) + 6 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "24",+        "name": "CPN",+        "type": "passive",+        "description": "Charge pump pin 1; connect a ceramic capacitor between CPN and CPP; absolute maximum is -0.3 V to 23 V."+      },+      {+        "number": "25",+        "name": "EP",+        "type": "passive",+        "description": "Exposed pad (from the footprint; not named in the datasheet pin table)."+      }+    ],+    "provenance": {+      "extractor": "extract_pins 0.3",+      "factory_chain": {+        "factory": "2.0.0",+        "extractor": "extract_pins 0.3",+        "primary_model": "claude-haiku-5-5",+        "primary_mode": "text",+        "consensus_model": "claude-sonnet-5-5",+        "consensus": "agreed",+        "guards": "pin_guards 0.1: passed",+        "guard_notes": [+          "extractor flagged: The exposed thermal pad (tied to GND) has no pin number printed in the Pin Functions table, so it is; The RHF top-view pinout drawing on page 5 is not legible in the extracted text. VQFN pin numbers and; The datasheet gives the CPN and CPP pins only as type 'P' (power). They are mapped to KiCad 'passive",+          "exposed pad 25 added from the footprint"+        ],+        "pages_sent": 11,+        "cost_usd": 0.0806,+        "at": "2026-10-08T01:45:41"+      },+      "datasheet": {+        "url": "https://www.ti.com/cn/lit/gpn/drv10975",+        "pages": 63,+        "sha256": "254d3836172f24b2",+        "source_tier": "lcsc"+      },+      "cad": "KiCad official (CC-BY-SA 4.0)",+      "pins": {+        "total": 25,+        "described": 25,+        "cites_pages": true,+        "refuses_to_fabricate": true+      }+    },+    "viewers": {+      "symbol": "viewers/symbol.html",+      "footprint": "viewers/footprint.html"+    },+    "models_3d": [+      {+        "file": "drv10975rhfr.step",+        "role": "plain",+        "up": "Z",+        "units": "mm",+        "origin": "footprint origin = pad-pattern centre",+        "seat": "z = 0",+        "extents_mm": [+          4,+          5,+          0.77+        ],+        "zmin_mm": 0,+        "centre_offset_mm": 0,+        "footprint_binding": "identity",+        "sha256": "dd34955bd2f41c7d5d4f45257df2b8077e42f694598de69e58ad55ad191eecae",+        "checked": "2026-10-08",+        "checked_by": "factory/step_pose.py (Z-up, origin, seat, binding)"+      },+      {+        "file": "drv10975rhfr-etched.step",+        "role": "eda",+        "up": "Z",+        "units": "mm",+        "origin": "footprint origin = pad-pattern centre",+        "seat": "z = 0",+        "extents_mm": [+          4,+          5,+          0.77+        ],+        "zmin_mm": 0,+        "centre_offset_mm": 0,+        "footprint_binding": "identity",+        "sha256": "82e8fc17e84286568620be8ec71c0b2bcdfd27cd0e7914c81f9e7a3dfeb15b43",+        "checked": "2026-10-08",+        "checked_by": "factory/step_pose.py (Z-up, origin, seat, binding)"+      }+    ]+  },+  "visibility": "public",+  "org": "adom",+  "author": {+    "name": "Ray",+    "email": "[email protected]"+  }+}\ No newline at end of file